Mollie & Fred Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,601 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mollie & Fred
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Mollie & Fred Reviews

Phone:

01522 412108

Location:

Mollie And Fred
Unit 5 Hereward Business Centre
296 Newark Road
North Hykeham
Lincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Mollie & Fred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Kendra Grahame-clarke
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Elizabeth Walker
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Susan Wright
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Annmarie Wills
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
These are beautiful crackers well worth the money.I would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Good afternoon Linda Glad to hear you found our range of Christmas crackers beautiful! They are very popular. We hope to see another order from you again shortly. Thank you very much India
Posted 2 months ago
I had an issue with my delivery address when ordering and customer service communication which meant that 4 emails went unread and my product wasn’t delivered. However, I was then contacted 2 months later to rearrange delivery with the correct address and reported my unread emails which they apologised for. I then received my beautiful organiser within 2 days!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so sorry your emails went unread and had fallen into our Spam box, just glad the item was returned from Royal Mail after all that time and we could forward onto your correct address. I hope this hasn't put you off shopping with us again in the future, Many thanks Charlotte
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Good afternoon Annemieke, Thank you for your 5* review, glad to hear you found our service quick and easy. Mollie & Fred also does same day dispatch if you order before 1pm mon - fri and free UK delivery on all orders. Many Thanks India
Posted 2 months ago
You could only see the main country names all the capitals and small islands were too small to identify or read.
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon, So sorry to hear your Map's country names etc were a little small. I will pass your feedback onto our suppliers but hope this hasn't stopped you shopping with us again soon. Many thanks Charlotte
Posted 2 months ago
A Perfect little company, with perfect product 🙂
Posted 3 months ago
Good afternoon Becky Thank you for shopping with Mollie & Fred, glad to hear you liked our selection of products and website. We hope you shop with us again soon. Many thanks India
Posted 2 months ago
Birthday present for a friend who dropped me a heavy hint what she would like (I’m rubbish at present buying). She loves them!
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Jenna Thank you for choosing Mollie & Fred for your gift order and don't forget to add gift wrap and personalised message for £2.95 at check out! We are very happy to hear that she loved your gift choice. Hope you shop with us again soon. Many thanks India
Posted 2 months ago
First time I used Mollie and Fred and will definitely be using again . Efficient and speedy service and kept me informed all the way .
Posted 3 months ago
Good afternoon Corrinne Thank you for your 5* review we are happy to hear that you found our site easy to browse and enjoyed our selection of products. Order before 1pm mon-fri to get same day dispatch. We look forward to your next order with us! Many Thanks India
Posted 2 months ago
Really quick delivery and the socks look great
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Fiona Glad to hear you enjoyed our service! When your order before 1pm we can guarantee same day dispatch and don't forget free delivery on all UK orders. Socks are a brilliant choice and one of our most popular products! Many thanks India
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely items..exactly as described. Delivered promptly.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we are happy to hear you loved our products and glad to hear you received your items quickly and cannot fault our service. Many thanks India
Posted 2 months ago
Loved the socks, which were a birthday present for a close friend. They arrived well packaged and so quickly too. Will definitely use again in the future....maybe even as a treat for myself!
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Thank you for your lovely review, we are happy to hear that your close friend loved the socks for their birthday! You can also add gift wrap and personalised message at checkout for £2.95, which is a lovely way to send a gift with minimal hassle. We hope you shop with us again, maybe for some more socks Many thanks India
Posted 2 months ago
Love the chalkboard. Good quick delivery. Would use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Nice site and free delivery which is great
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant product! I bought the socks as a Birthday gift for my penfriend Toshi of over 40 years in Japan. She absolutely loves them because they have lots of rescue cats. Thank you 10/10 - they made her day!
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered it and a few hours later received an email to say it had been dispatched! It arrived quickly and the address book is just what I hoped for! Beautiful book and a perfect size
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with what I ordered. Efficient prompt service from Mollie and Fred, will definitely order from them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Love my door stop, speedy delivery and a great price!
Posted 3 months ago
This is my first shopping experience with Mollie & Fred and I was happy with the service provided.
Posted 3 months ago
My daughter absolutely loved them.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely gift so pleased with it arrived very quick
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product and recipient very pleased with it.
Posted 3 months ago
Mollie & Fred is rated 4.81 based on 1,601 reviews