Mollie & Fred Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,623 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mollie & Fred
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Mollie & Fred Reviews

Phone:

01522 412108

Location:

Mollie And Fred
Unit 5 Hereward Business Centre
296 Newark Road
North Hykeham
Lincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Mollie & Fred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Kendra Grahame-clarke
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Elizabeth Walker
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Susan Wright
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Annmarie Wills
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely mouse I ordered my granddaughter will be very pleased with it good quality 13/3/21
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your lovely 5* review! That is adorable I am sure she'll love it. We do offer luxury gift wrap and personalised message at the checkout for £2.95 which is a really nice idea when giving a wonderful gift. Many Thanks India
Posted 2 months ago
Love my Easter egg decorations. Great value too. Look fabulous on my tree. Thank you. Highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Good Afternoon Jan, Thank you for you recommendation and the 5* review. We have a lovely range of Easter Decorations which are perfect for Easter trees. We are very happy that you love your easter eggs Thank you again India
Posted 2 months ago
Nice products, free delivery is a bonus. Very happy.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We are so happy to hear liked our products! we do free UK delivery and orders placed before 1pm Monday-Friday are dispatch on the same day. Many Thanks India
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately the dream jar we received was broken and dangerous for my daughter to make,it had to go in the bin. The delivery was brilliant though.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, glad your item arrived in good time, but what use is that with a damaged product! So sorry about that, please get in touch on info@mollieandfred.co.uk and we can look into this further for you, Many thanks Charlotte
Posted 4 months ago
Lots of lovely gifts at Mollie and Fred. Am well pleased with my purchases.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, very quick delivery and good communication following the order.
Posted 4 months ago
Great product, arrived quickly. Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Really lovely online gift shop. Brought a couple of things now and I’m always impressed.
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect present for my daughter! Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Good Afternoon Thank you for your wonderful 5* review, we are so happy to hear that it was perfect for your daughter! To make gift giving even easier you can add our beautiful gift wrap at the checkout for £2.95. Many Thanks India
Posted 3 months ago
My 19 year old daughter was over the moon with her fabulous odd socks 😍
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Miss Thorman Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we are so incredibly happy to hear that your daughter loved her oddsocks! We have a huge selection of United Oddsocks some are really funny and they make brilliant Birthday presents! Many Thanks India
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic recipe box. Good quality and size. Great value for money.
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Posted 5 months ago
Good Afternoon Elizabeth Firstly, thank you for your lovely 5* review. Wow thats looks so gorgeous in your kitchen, what a perfect fit! It is so nice to hear that you found the wooden recipe box high quality, we aim to deliver the best standards to our wonderful customers. We hope to see an order from you again. Many Thanks India
Posted 3 months ago
There are so many beautiful items to choose from on the M&F website. I couldn’t resist these pretty wooden eggs by Heaven Sends. I bought them for my elderly mother to go with her birthday gifts. She can’t wait to hang them on her twiggy decorative tree this Easter. I recommend Mollie and Fred to everyone, they have something to suit every taste and financial pocket ❤️
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service and the product is very good quality looking forward to using them ready for easter.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Lynsey We are glad to hear you enjoyed our quality products and hopefully you will have lots of fun decorating! When it comes to our service we make sure that we are very efficient and that all orders placed before 1pm Monday - Friday will be dispatch on the same day. Many Thanks India
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful gifts. Fast delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Thank you for your lovely 5* review and thank you for shopping with Mollie & Fred. W are happy to here you found our service quick, we dispatch all orders placed before 1pm on the same day Monday - Friday. Many Thanks India
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful and very quickly delivered. Thank u
Posted 5 months ago
Good Afternoon Muriel Thank you for your lovely 5* review. Glad you enjoyed our quick delivery, we dispatch all orders on the same day if ordered before 1pm Monday - Friday. Many Thanks India
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely range of gifts. My daughter loves her odd socks with cats which came promptly with minimum packaging. Will definitely use Mollie and Fred again!
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Fiona, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we are soo glad you like our range of products. We always try to recycle packaging to be more ecofriendly and efficient. We hope to see another order from you again soon! Many Thanks India
Posted 3 months ago
Great selection of different gifts, easy to deal with, good communication and present was delivered promptly. The gift was very well loved by the recipient too. 😊
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Judith, Thank you very much for your wonderful 5* review, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed using our service, we do same day dispatch all order before 1pm Monday - Friday. We are glad the recipient loved their gift! Thank you again India
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful item fast delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Francesca, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we are very happy to hear that you received your parcel quickly we dispatch all orders the same day, if ordered before 1pm Monday - Friday. Many Thanks India
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely address book I bought for a friend who loved it Prompt delivery all very professional
Posted 5 months ago
Good Afternoon Stella, Thank you for the lovely 5* review, glad you found our delivery efficient! All orders placed before 1pm Monday to Friday will be dispatched on the same day. We are delighted to hear your friend love the address book Many thanks India
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely decorations. Looked great on the Christmas tree. Arrived promptly. Great service.
Posted 5 months ago
Good Afternoon Alison, Glad to hear you like our decorations! We pride ourselves on good service, if you order before 1pm Mon - Fri we can guarantee same day dispatch. Hope you'll shop with Mollie & Fred again. Many Thanks India
Posted 5 months ago
Mollie & Fred is rated 4.81 based on 1,623 reviews