Mollie & Fred Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,688 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mollie & Fred
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Mollie & Fred Reviews

Phone:

01522 412108

Location:

Mollie And Fred
Unit 5 Hereward Business Centre
296 Newark Road
North Hykeham
Lincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Mollie & Fred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My glass owl ornament was larger than I expected and brought a smile.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Arrived very quickly. Item was just what I wanted for my grandson to give his mum for christmas. Will use you again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Bought snow globe as a gift and its new owner is delighted. Excellent snowstorm apparently, tho the music is a bit temperamental. Delivered really fast. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Beautiful tin, delivered promptly. Would definitely recommend and will certainly be using this site again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
All good, my order was exactly what I expected and was delivered within the expected time frame. I will buy from Mollie & Fred again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
They have a great selection of items of different departments; wonderful stationery brands from UK, both for kids and for adults. I bought little nice things that are not easy to find here in Italy, especially in my town. It's easy to shop online on the website. I'll come back again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The customer service and delivery of my goods was excellent. I bought 2 countdown to Christmas plaques and on both items the number 1 is printed upside down. I didn't consider this a big enough problem to return the items as I'd already given them to my granddaughters. It may be worth you checking the remainder of your stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good Morning, I am so very sorry that your plaques are faulty. Thank you for your kindness in taking your time to review this product and we will check remainder of the stock. If you change your mind and would like to exchange please do get in touch. Kind Regards Natalie
Posted 5 years ago
Says what it is in the tin
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very speedy delivery; place mats and coasters ordered were of good quality (though slight colour variation on one mat compared to others!).
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very impressed. Orders as gifts and received the following day!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Many thanks for a lovely gift for my nephews which arrived promptly. I was unable to find the like elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I am very pleased with my handmirror. Think the postage, however, was a bit steep. A lot of presents I am buying on line, include postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Bad start - put in first order - refused to acknowledge my 10% off first order code - phoned in order - told to leave a message. Resubmitted order without introductory code - accepted. Next day, 15% off all orders Xmas offer but not applied to my order! Goods delivered promptly and good quality and packaging hence four stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Perfect item just what I was hoping for
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good product, prompt delivery and that's all I ask for
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Contacted customer services as parcel was with hermes couriers for 3 days. They were quick to respond & contacted Hermes for me to chase them up. Well packaged items, would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
My goods arrived fairly promptly and were well packaged and in good order. Good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very nice products. Easy to order. Quick delivevery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Other than a small mark on left side nothing very much.The plaque takes me back to when I was a little girl about six now sixty two mum and I always Read to each other at Bath time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Mollie & Fred is rated 4.81 based on 1,688 reviews