Mollie & Fred Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,133 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Mollie & Fred
4.8
Based on 2,133 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Mollie & Fred Reviews

Phone:

01522 412108

Location:

Mollie And FredUnit 5 Hereward Business Centre296 Newark RoadNorth HykehamLincoln
Lincolnshire
LN6 8JX

Write Your review

Tell us how Mollie & Fred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Perfect little glasses tin. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely hand crafted items. Arrived quickly and presented well in a sturdy package. This was my first order and will certainly keep an eye on this company - hoping to order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What a great on line company . I have used them a few times. Their prices are very good. Always arrives very quickly and very well packaged. And they seem very friendly. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived very promptly. Item just what I wanted, a bit cheaper than other places selling it. Would shop with you again. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nice small tealight holder rusty effect around eyes and mouth.
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 15th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate Mollie & Fred with a fabulous 5 stars and for the great picture! Your support means the world to us, and we are thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with our products.
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful mugs well wrapped and safely delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Your kind words mean the world to us, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We take great pride in providing a top-notch service, and we are delighted to know that your beautiful mugs arrived to you in perfect condition. We always make sure to wrap and deliver our products in the best way possible. Thank you again for your trust in Mollie & Fred, hope we can see you shopping with us again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
Bamboo socks - beautiful, lovely designs and so comfy on and free, quick delivery. (Small charge for next day) Excellent will use this site again. Socks were dispatched immediately by Mollie & Fred for next day delivery. (Delivery 1 day late but this down to the Post Office)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating of Mollie & Fred! We are thrilled to hear that you love our Bamboo socks - beautiful, lovely designs and so comfy on. We take pride in providing high-quality products that meet our customers' expectations, and it's wonderful to know that you found them comfortable and beautiful.We appreciate your kind words about our free, quick delivery service. Our team works hard to ensure prompt dispatch and reliable shipping. While we apologize for the delay caused by the Post Office, we're pleased to see that it didn't affect your overall satisfaction with our service. Thanks so much again for taking the time to review,
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt delivery, nice quality items but size misquoted.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to rate our A Set of Mr & Mrs Dolomite Planters, we truly appreciate your feedback! We're glad to hear that our postage was prompt, we are just so sorry about your concern about their size, we apologise for any confusion caused. We always strive to provide accurate product descriptions, and we apologise if these planters appeared smaller than you thought. If you wanted to email us at info@mollieandfred.co.uk we can look into this further, sorry once again.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. They gad exactly what I wanted and it was delivered speedily. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for giving us a 5-star rating! We truly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with our service. We're glad that we had exactly what you were looking for, and we're even happier that it was delivered to you promptly. Thanks Judith :)
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Speedy shipment glass eggs well wrapped. Nice web page. First time user of M&F. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating of Mollie & Fred! We truly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with our service. We pride ourselves on providing speedy shipment and ensuring that our products, like the glass eggs, are well wrapped to ensure their safe delivery. We're delighted to hear that you found our web page nice and user-friendly. It's always a pleasure to welcome new customers to Mollie & Fred, and we're thrilled that your first experience with us was a positive one.
Posted 5 months ago
Purchased a box each of The Blooming Amazing for my two daughters for Christmas and they loved them so I decided to treat myself to a box too , love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We're delighted to hear that your two daughters loved The Blooming Amazing box you purchased for them as Christmas gifts. It's always heartwarming to know that our products bring joy to your loved ones' faces. We love that this inspired you to treat yourself to a box as well! Thank you for choosing Mollie & Fred, we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Posted 5 months ago
Love my little duck with brolly. Perfect colour for my kitchen. Good communication & speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving us a fantastic 5-star review Linda! We really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you love your little duck with a brolly. It's great to know that the color fits perfectly in your kitchen too! We always strive to provide excellent communication and speedy delivery for our valued customers like yourself, so that's great you appreciated that. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely range of goods. Competitively priced and a real bonus that the delivery is free. So glad I found you on the Internet.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amanda, Thank you SO much for your amazing 5-star rating of Mollie & Fred! We truly appreciate your kind words and support. We are delighted to hear that you find our range of goods lovely and our prices competitive. It's fantastic to know that our free delivery is a real bonus for you, we pride ourselves on offering this for free! Once again, thank you for your glowing review. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Posted 5 months ago
The glass skating hare ornament arrived quickly and was well packed. Excellent price too
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your amazing 5-star rating of Mollie & Fred! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to know that you were pleased with your purchase, it arrived quickly and was well packed. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Mollie & Fred. If you need any further assistance or have any questions, please do not hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 5 months ago
Beautifully crafted tree decoration. Very happy with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We truly appreciate your support and are delighted to hear that you are happy with your purchase. Your words are greatly appreciated, many thanks Charlotte
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased with the product and service received! Well done Mollie and Fred ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words and for awarding us a fantastic 5-star rating! We are thrilled to hear that you are very pleased with both the product and service you received from Mollie & Fred.
Posted 5 months ago
Delighted with my bee address book. Great quality and size. Just what I’d been looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We're so glad to hear that you are delighted with your bee address book. Your kind words about its great quality and size are just what we love to hear! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive experience with us, and we hope to see you shopping with us again soon!
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery. Item arrives in perfect condition and was as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating of Mollie & Fred Catherine! We greatly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with us. We take pride in offering fast free delivery, ensuring that your item arrives in perfect condition, exactly as described. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and your kind words reinforce our commitment to providing excellent service. Thanks again Catherine :)
Posted 5 months ago
The product was just what I wanted it is a good size and fits well into my kitchen decor
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Julie, thank you so much for giving us a 5-star rating! We greatly appreciate your kind feedback and are thrilled to hear that our product was just what you wanted. We're glad to know that it is the perfect size and fits seamlessly into your kitchen decor.
Posted 6 months ago
Thankyou. They arrived perfectly. Love them
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating of Mollie & Fred! We truly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that your order arrived perfectly, many thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Mollie & Fred is rated 4.8 based on 2,133 reviews