Mollie & Fred Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,688 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mollie & Fred
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Mollie & Fred Reviews

Phone:

01522 412108

Location:

Mollie And Fred
Unit 5 Hereward Business Centre
296 Newark Road
North Hykeham
Lincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Mollie & Fred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Cristina, We are glad to hear that it was quick delivery for you, we dispatch our orders within 24 hours Mon-Fri. Thank you for your review and hope you shop with us again. Many Thanks India
Posted 1 year ago
My first order from MOLLIE & Fred and my items were delivered quickly and packaged well. I am happy with both things I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We are happy to hear that your items were packaged and delivered to a good standard. We dispatch within 24hours Mon-Fri, to ensure we provide a great service. It is also nice to know that you are happy with your order. Thank you for choosing Mollie & Fred and for writing a lovely review. Many Thanks India
Posted 1 year ago
Never used before...would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cute lockable diary ordered for granddaughter. Ood quality. Quick delivery. Easy website to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item was just as described, very well packed and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice stocking fillers, prompt well packaged delivery. Slightly higher price than expected but couldn’t find an alternative, would use again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a set of cake storage tins which I really liked. Unfortunately one was damaged. No hassle, was given the choice of another tin or a partial refund. Excellent service. Would recommend this company to my friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback Jenny. So sorry about the damaged tin happy we were able to help and you are satisfied with the outcome. Thank you for your review, means a lot to our company, Many thanks Charlotte
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived quite quickly, exactly as advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The nappies absorb well, however I do find the sizing coming up small.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, So sorry however I think you may have reviewed the wrong item. We don't stock that product, sorry Many thanks Charlotte
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely website with bespoke gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order came quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my purchase thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wrong item sent initially, but after a quick call to Customer service, the correct item was received as promised along with a prepaid returns label for the original parcel
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
unfortunately an order in the weeks just before christmas was well my fault for ordering the wrong item no but no one including me noticed the Diary was dated 2019 and as it was for my 18 year old granddaughter was embarrassing to say the least for poor nanny no one including staff checked it was the correct item i have now ordered and given her the correct year 2020 ah well what mistakes you make when old age creeps up. sandra
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast delivery and beautiful Snow globes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely hand made felt bee for the Christmas tree. Good quality item and efficient delivery. Thank you Mollie & Fred.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely quick delivery of beautiful gift
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very nice product. Can’t wait to fill it in.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
thank you for taking the time to review us, we hope to see you again
Posted 1 year ago
I received my order quickly, which was very pleasing. Unfortunately, the packaging was broken, but the contents look good, so accepting the goods. My husband has bought the Catwalk socks, so I know they’re of good quality. The socks are a Christmas present; my sister loves cats and I love pleasing my sister. Thanks Mollie & Fred
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, thanks for the review, So sorry your packaging arrived damaged, we would have been able to provide another plastic tub if you needed, Sorry for the inconvenience caused, Charlotte
Posted 1 year ago
Mollie & Fred is rated 4.81 based on 1,688 reviews