Mollie & Fred Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,705 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mollie & Fred
4.8
Based on 1,705 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Mollie & Fred Reviews

Phone:

01522 412108

Location:

Mollie And Fred
Unit 5 Hereward Business Centre
296 Newark Road
North Hykeham
Lincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Mollie & Fred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent choice of gifts at competitive prices and the speediest, affordable delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Karen, Thank you so much for your 5* review, we love hearing such great feedback here at Mollie & Fred. Glad the delivery was quick and affordable, hope to see you shopping with us again soon, the Mollie & Fred team
Posted 5 days ago
Fast and efficient service.Birthday girl absolutely delighted with her funky socks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your lovely 5* review, we really do love hearing what our customers think of our products and services. We hope to see you shopping with us soon, Mollie & Fred team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really happy with the product, perfect present for my daughters teacher and their customer service has been excellent too. Really happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks so much for our 5* feedback, it's lovely to hear back from happy customers. These socks are so popular so we are so please you like them. Many thanks, Charlotte
Posted 1 month ago
They offer some lovely products at a reasonable price and have great customer support. The delivery was also received sooner than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So pleased you are happy with your purchase, our customer service and our free delivery offer. We really appreciate feedback, especially this great! Many thanks, Charlotte
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering was easy..great website and delivery was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Janice, So pleased your ordering process was easy and you are happy with the service we provided. Our free delivery offer is so popular, so glad it was as expected! Many thanks Charlotte
Posted 1 month ago
This was a gift, with some other items and hopefully the person will love it. It came very quickly and was well wrapped.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Yvonne, Thank you for your lovely 5* review we are glad to hear that you loved our selection of gifts. We are thrilled you found our shipping fast we try our best and dispatch all orders placed 1 pm Mon-Fri on the same day. We look forward to seeing an order from you again Many Thanks India
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you , Mollie and Fred for your hard work :) My Scottish Santa looks just like a picture , can’t wait for Christmas :) quick delivery and good packaging . I am gonna order more Gisela Graham decorations, love them ;)
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 27th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Nadya, Thank you for your lovely 5* review we are glad to hear that you loved our selection of Gisela Graham Christmas Decorations, this Santa is perfect for Christmas. We will look forward to your future Christmas orders with Mollie & Fred. Many Thanks India
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use website. Super fast delivery. Packaged well. Great quality product. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Sarah, Thank you for your lovely 5* review we are thrilled you found our shipping fast we try our best and dispatch all orders placed before 1 pm Mon-Fri the same day. We would love to see you order again with us soon. Many Thanks India
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with this item indeed will shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Eileen, Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely 5* review and we can't wait to see an order from you again soon! Many Thanks India
Posted 2 months ago
Love their stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good Morning Jack, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we really appreciate the feedback and are happy you like our shop Many Thanks India
Posted 2 months ago
I recently ordered several Gisela Graham Easter decorations. The selection was excellent and prices competitive. Shipping was also fast. A great service from Mollie and Fred, I shall be returning in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your lovely 5* review we are glad to hear that you loved our selection of Gisela Graham Easter Decorations. We are thrilled you found our shipping fast we try our best and dispatch all orders placed 1pm Mon-Fri on the same day. We cannot wait to see you order with us again soon Many Thanks India
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful scarf. Excellent customer service experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good Morning Mary, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we are happy to hear that you loved your beautiful scarf and experienced our excellent customer service. We hope you shop with us again soon. Many Thanks India
Posted 4 months ago
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good Morning Aditi, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we are happy to hear that you loved your product. We hope you shop with us again soon. Many Thanks India
Posted 4 months ago
Service and product were amazing. It was a gift for my sister. She loves it. I think I need to get myself one now.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good Morning, Thank you for your wonderful 5* review, we are thrilled to hear that your sister loved her gift. Yes, you should get one yourself. We really appreciate your feedback and thank you again Many Thanks India
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick delivery and cheaper price for this item than I could find anywhere else!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good Morning, Thank you for writing a lovely 5* review, we really appreciate it! We are glad that you experienced our quick delivery. Many Thanks India
Posted 5 months ago
I hadn't heard of this site and found it whilst looking for a particular product. Wasn't sure but purchased several items early for Xmas ! There was a listing mistake in my favour but they resolved super fast and politely.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good Morning, We thank you for being a great customer by writing this lovely review and I am happy to hear that you experienced great customer service from one of our team members. We hope you shop with us again soon. Many Thanks India
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery. Pleased with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good Morning Michelle, Thank you for your lovely 5* review. We are thrilled to hear that you receieved your parcel really quickly and you're with your purchase. Many Thanks India
Posted 5 months ago
Very nice products at a very reasonable price. Quick delivery with great communication regarding my order and other offers. Will be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good Morning Glen, Thank you for taking the time to write a lovely 5* review, I am happy to hear that you received your purchase in a timely manner. We dispatch all orders placed before 1pm Monday to Friday on the same day to ensure this and look forward to seeing an order from you again shortly. Many Thanks India
Posted 6 months ago
This was my first purchase with Mollie & Fred. I wanted one of these for awhile and saw it on-line on the M&F website. Ordered and received it very quickly. Very happy 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good Afternoon Anita, Thank you for your wonderful 5* review, we dispatch all orders before 1pm Monday - Friday to ensure that you receive your order quickly. Many Thanks India
Posted 7 months ago
Loved the photo frame. Quick delivery too, despite Christmas. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good Afternoon Angela, We are very grateful for your lovely 5* review and are happy that you received your photo frame in such a timely manner. Have a wonderful New Year! Many Thanks India
Posted 7 months ago
Mollie & Fred is rated 4.8 based on 1,705 reviews