Mollie & Fred Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,688 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mollie & Fred
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Mollie & Fred Reviews

Phone:

01522 412108

Location:

Mollie And Fred
Unit 5 Hereward Business Centre
296 Newark Road
North Hykeham
Lincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Mollie & Fred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I love it thank you, & am sure my granddaughter will too. I am rubbish at putting photos up, so sorry about that.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We are just glad you like your item, thank you for the review.
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality Christmas decorations, well packaged & quick dispatch. Will order from you again 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your lovely review, we are glad your item arrived quickly and well packaged, many thanks Charlotte
Posted 2 years ago
Album arrived promptly in good conditio. Not just a photo album though it has space for comments from party guests. Luckily there is a party
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good Morning, Thank you for your review, these are really popular on our website, Many thanks Charlotte
Posted 2 years ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review, Charlotte
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely fun socks, I always wear odd, so these are perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your great review, we love the idea of these socks too! A real winner for us at Mollie and Fred, thank you for your order, Charlotte
Posted 2 years ago
Great product and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your review, we dispatch all orders within 24 hours, Many thanks Charlotte
Posted 2 years ago
Everything arrived in perfect condition and as expected. However the message card was missing so receiver would have had no idea who it was from.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you so much for your review. I am really sorry your note was missed off, this should have been attached onto your order. I will let the packing team know so this doesn't happen in the future, Many thanks Charlotte
Posted 2 years ago
Good firm. Quick delivery. Quirky gift!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you good service just had to pick up from post office
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Item easy to order, promptly dispatched and arrived on time. Well wrapped. Very pleased with my choice which will look fabulous on my Christmas tree. Sad I didn't see them in time for this Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great golden coach Christmas decoration from you. Came through the post.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service, beautiful product very helpful customer service when had a problem, Will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast efficient service and the product was delightful on arrival
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality have ordered before
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It was as the picture, but what you cant see in the picture is the actual material. I think it could be better but still is a very nice product. Came fast too so my husband is happy. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They sold a product I was looking for at a reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bought some candles for a gift. Received on time. The only issue was that I selected 2 items but only 1 was recorded after I completed my payment. I will recommend this site
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good price and very pleased with gift I ordered. Paid for next day delivery on a Friday so expected Saturday, but came on Monday.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bought a makeup bag as a gift, lovely item. Only negative is cost of postage, makes overall cost too high especially when only purchasing one item.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
happy thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Mollie & Fred is rated 4.81 based on 1,688 reviews