Mollie & Fred Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,699 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mollie & Fred
4.8
Based on 1,699 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Mollie & Fred Reviews

Phone:

01522 412108

Location:

Mollie And Fred
Unit 5 Hereward Business Centre
296 Newark Road
North Hykeham
Lincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Mollie & Fred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The service was fast and the product of good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Dear Silke, It's great to hear about your Mollie & Fred experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed our service. Thanks again for your order and we do hope you will consider shopping with us again in the future. With Best Wishes Beth
Posted 7 years ago
Fast delivery, liked the attention to detail given to the packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Dear Jenny, It's great to hear about your Mollie & Fred experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed our service. Thanks again for your order and we do hope you will consider shopping with us again in the future. With Best Wishes Beth
Posted 7 years ago
The service is very quick, and the packaging is good. Unfortunately one of the frame's I ordered is faulty, more to do with the way it is made. I am hoping it will be replaced as soon as possible, as they were bought as gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Dear Marain, It's great to hear about your Mollie & Fred experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed our service. Regards to our telephone conversation, as soon as you send us a photo of the item we can pop a replacement in the post to you. Anything else we can help you with please don't hesitate to get in touch. Thanks again for your order and we do hope you will consider shopping with us again in the future. With Best Wishes Beth
Posted 7 years ago
Love the blue star drawer knobs, they changed girls bedroom furniture into boys perfectly saving me a small fortune! Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Dear Angela, Thank you so much for your lovely review, we really do appreciate you taking the time to leave us such fab feedback. It's great to hear you love the products just as much as we do! Thanks again for your order and we do hope you will consider shopping with us again in the future With Best Wishes Beth
Posted 7 years ago
I received my order promptly and a small problem was dealt with to my satisfaction. I would use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Dear Joan It's great to hear about your Mollie & Fred experience. We are happy we were able to help. Thanks again for your order and we do hope you will consider shopping with us again in the future. With Best Wishes Beth
Posted 7 years ago
Lovely stuff!!! My first order - delivered very quickly and efficiently! Only negative - ordered 7 items but two were out of stock 5 items totalled over £50 therefore mail was free When other 2 items came back in stock they totalled less than £50 so had to pay extra £3.95 postage. Had they been in stock I would not have had to pay this £3.95! So....Learn a lesson, Val, be patient and wait until all items are in stock b4 submitting order and, as long as it totals over £50, you will get free postage!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Dear Val, It's great to hear about your Mollie & Fred experience. Some of our products are very popular and sell faster than we anticipate, we do try our best to make sure as many of our products are kept in stock but sometimes this is not always possible. It's lovely to hear you love our products as much as we do and can't wait to receive them! We have lots of new lines and if you would like to be the first to know about their arrival you could always sign up to our news letter or like our Mollie & Fred Facebook page. https://www.facebook.com/MollieandFred Thanks again for your order and we do hope you will consider shopping with us again in the future. With Best Wishes Beth
Posted 7 years ago
Very efficient, happy with the service provided and the product which was ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Dear Joanna, Thank you for leaving us such fabulous feedback. We really do appreciate your time and kind words. Thanks again for your order and we do hope you will consider shopping with us again in the future. With Best Wishes Beth
Posted 7 years ago
Great products, quick service - very happy with my cake stands!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Dear Joane, Thank you so much for your lovely review, we really do appreciate you taking the time to leave us such fab feedback. Thanks again for your order and we do hope you will consider shopping with us again in the future With Best Wishes Beth
Posted 7 years ago
My only critism is when in the basket at checkout there is no link to continue shopping and I think I had to do that because I couldnt edit amount of items required in the basket.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Dear Elizabeth, Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We really do appreciate your time. Unfortunately our system didn't let you edit the amount of items as we only had one in stock... apologies if this wasn't clear in the basket. Thanks again for your order and we do hope you will consider shopping with us again in the future. With Best Wishes Beth
Posted 7 years ago
Good range of products and the products arrived quickly and were very well wrapped. We would use this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Dear Belinda, Thank you for leaving us such fabulous feedback. We really do appreciate your time and kind words. Thanks again for your order and we look forward to you shopping with us again in the future. With Best Wishes Beth
Posted 7 years ago
Jay sheep clipper was bought as a fun present for a friend who works in an office and it now takes pride of place on his desk! The article was well packed and received in good condition via royal mail.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Dear Miss Swales, Thank you for leaving us such fabulous feedback. We really do appreciate your time and kind words. Its great to hear your present is bringing such joy! Thanks again for your order and we do hope you will consider shopping with us again in the future. With Best Wishes Beth
Posted 7 years ago
The Hen party scrap book arrived promptly but had been damaged in the post due to poor packaging. They made it very easy to return it and sent out a replacement immediately. The replacement was well packaged and I was really pleased. However, they promised to refund my postage which disappointingly has not happened.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Dear Susan Thanks so much for leaving a review, we are really are very grateful for your honest feedback. I'm so pleased the replacement album arrived with you this time in a perfect condition. The album you returned, arrived at the end of last week, unfortunately I was out of the office at a trade show which is why the return postage hadn't been refunded. However as promised I did refund the return postage this morning back to your debit/credit card so please do keep an eye out for this. Thanks so much again and I do hope you will consider shopping with us in the future. Best Wishes Tasha
Posted 7 years ago
I wanted a yellow bird tin but they had sold out so opted for it in turquoise. It was exactly as I expected to be and I like it. I just wish they hadn't sold out of the yellow one.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Dear Heather, It's great to hear about your Mollie & Fred experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed our service. We are sorry the yellow bird tin had sold out but we are glad you opted for the turquoise tin instead. Thanks again for your order and we do hope you will consider shopping with us again in the future. With Best Wishes Beth
Posted 7 years ago
Awesome mwah x
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Dear Samantha, Thank you for leaving us great feedback. Thanks again for your order and we do hope you will consider shopping with us again in the future. With Best Wishes Beth
Posted 7 years ago
Lovely item, came really well packaged and for a decent price too. I had seen similar signs for over twice the price which didn't look as nice. Definitely one of my bookmarked sites to return to!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Dear Rebecca, Thank you for leaving us such fabulous feedback. We really do appreciate your time and kind words. Thanks again for your order and we look forward to you shopping with us again in the future. With Best Wishes Beth
Posted 7 years ago
Buying for a friend, pleasant transaction, good delivery. Friend was very with the gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Dear Jennifer, Thank you for leaving us such fabulous feedback. We really do appreciate your time and kind words. We are happy your friend was pleased with her gift! Thanks again for your order and we do hope you will consider shopping with us again in the future. With Best Wishes Beth
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent service, quick and well wrapped. The only reason I didn't give top rating is because I felt the wooden photo holder box looked and felt cheaper than it was.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Dear Helen, It's great to hear about your Mollie & Fred experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed our service. We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with the product. It is one of our best sellers and have not had any other comments on the product. We will however pass on your feedback to our suppliers. Thanks again for your order and we do hope you will consider shopping with us again in the future. With Best Wishes Beth
Posted 7 years ago
Gorgeous photo album bought for a gift. Beautifully packaged and wrapped. Great price, high quality goods. My only gripe would be the cost of next day delivery (£7.95!) as I was originally in a hurry for the item but fortunately was able to wait in the end. This would have costed almost as much as the item! Other than this really pleased with the product, great website to find something 'extra' special.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Dear Karen, It's great to hear about your Mollie & Fred experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed our service. Please be assured we do not make a profit on our delivery rates, being a small family run business we aren't able to negotiate the more competitive courier rates offered by some of the larger retailers....hopefully in the future we will be able to and we will of course pass on this saving to our customers. Thanks again for your order and we do hope you will consider shopping with us again in the future. With Best Wishes Beth
Posted 7 years ago
Everything came in time and was wrapped up nicely- good service and helpful customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Dear A Khaliq A huge thank you for taking the time to leave such lovely feedback. Its great to hear you have enjoyed shopping with us. Thanks again for your order and we do hope you will consider shopping with us again in the future. With Best Wishes Beth
Posted 7 years ago
Mollie & Fred is rated 4.81 based on 1,699 reviews