Mollie & Fred Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,601 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mollie & Fred
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Mollie & Fred Reviews


01522 412108


Mollie And Fred
Unit 5 Hereward Business Centre
296 Newark Road
North Hykeham

Write Your review

Tell us how Mollie & Fred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Kendra Grahame-clarke
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Elizabeth Walker
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Susan Wright
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Annmarie Wills
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
lovely lamp we bought 2 unfortunately the 2nd lamp the supplied lightbulb blew when we first switched it on hence only 3 stars
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, So sorry that your lamp blew and that the replacement bulb we then sent out also didn't work. We've been able to arrange a return of the lamp so I hope this arrives backs soon and we can process the full refund, sorry for the inconvenience caused Many thanks, Charlotte
Posted 2 weeks ago
You could only see the main country names all the capitals and small islands were too small to identify or read.
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon, So sorry to hear your Map's country names etc were a little small. I will pass your feedback onto our suppliers but hope this hasn't stopped you shopping with us again soon. Many thanks Charlotte
Posted 2 months ago
Item is really lovely but it arrived too late to pass on for Xmas so I had to buy something else for my great niece which was frustrating. I appreciate delays happen this time of year and due to Covid but I did order a similar present for her sister on the same day (7th December) from a different website which arrived in 3 days.
Posted 4 months ago
Good Morning, So sorry your order arrived later than expected, there were serious delays during the festive period due to an increase in online shopping along with covid and some areas being effected more than others due to Royal Mail staff isolation in the sorting offices. It also depends on the sending location as to the delays which I am so sorry our website didn't deliver but others did. We can accept the return if you'd like to return for a full refund, please contact I hope this hasn't put you off shopping with us again, Many thanks Charlotte
Posted 3 months ago
Sadly still awaiting delivery which may be due to Christmas post. Hopefully will arrive before Christmas day.
Posted 4 months ago
Good Morning Millie, We are so sorry to hear that you still haven't received your parcel, we understand this is very frustrating, especially at this time of the year. Sadly due to the pandemic as well as the extremely busy Christmas period, Royal Mail are experiencing a record number of parcels a day which has caused severe delays in postage. We do really apologise for this and would love to offer you some tracking in which we can tell you if your item is still in delivery. Please contact our customer service team at so we can look into this for you. Have a merry Christmas! Emma:)
Posted 4 months ago
Socks were cute but small
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there Julia! So sorry to hear that the socks were small, if you ever need a replacement item or a refund please do not hesitate to contact us at and we would be more than happy to assist you! Many thanks Emma.
Posted 4 months ago
Was a bit disappointed that my product was bashed and looked a bit tatty at the corners. Shame as it’s a present. Could be a result of the packaging being too soft to protect it in transit
Posted 8 months ago
Good Morning, So sorry your order arrived and was damaged, if you'd like to get in touch with us at we would happily replace this item for you, Sorry for the inconvenience caused, Many thanks Charlotte
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to use system Flowers weren’t very many Overall size quite small and thin Didn’t look like it matched the price paid Packaging was amazing Maybe less fancy packaging and more work on the flowers & quantity Overall lovely idea
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, I'm unsure as what you ordered as unfortunately we don't sell flowers. Please let us know if you would like any help, Many thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely product, but could have add a better way of attaching them to the wall. The hooks on them are ridiculous and won’t hold them up.
Posted 3 years ago
The web site was excellent and the delivery was very quick
Posted 4 years ago
I paid for next day delivery. I received it 3 days later. Disappointed. Wouldn't have paid the extra money for next day if I had known. The item is very good pleased with it.
Posted 4 years ago
Good Afternoon, I have just read your tracking and can see that you was sent a text on the delivery day and didn't rearrange your one hour time slot. A card was left. The tracking is saying that you rearranged this for day 3. If this information is incorrect please do get in touch at and we will forward your comments to Interlink to resolve this. Apologies for the inconvenience of this matter. Kind Regards Natalie
Posted 4 years ago
Order was received quite quickly and appears to be in adequate packaging. Struggled with a new customer code not being recognised, sorted it out myself though.
Posted 4 years ago
Site is easy to navigate & I found suitable cupboard knobs in no time & they arrived in a timely fashion. One of them has a slight dent in the outer casing but it cannot be seen if it is placed at the bottom. Everything good apart from that!
Posted 5 years ago
Site is easy to navigate & I found suitable cupboard knobs in no time & they arrived in a timely fashion. One of them has a slight dent in the outer casing but it cannot be seen if it is placed at the bottom. Everything good apart from that!
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered some cabinet knobs. They took exactly a week to arrive, which is okay if you are not paying for delivery. All of them were packaged and in perfect condition. Two of them were not in any packaging and were dented as if they had been used and tightened too tight so the metal was warped. Contacted customer services and wasn't happy that they had sent the knobs in the first place dented and unpackaged (which they were aware that they had been removed from the packaging and used in photographs for promotional photos). Was asked to go to through the rigmoral of re packing and taking back to the post office to send back before a refund. When I questioned the hassle of doing this as they knew they had sent the knobs in the first place there was a change of heart. I was told to keep the knobs and a refund would happen ASAP. So overall not great that they sent them out in the first place, but in the end received very good customer service with a refund credited straight away. If this hadn't of happened I wouldn't have order through them again, but as it was all fine in the end wouldn't have a problem with buying from Mollie and Fred in the future.
Posted 5 years ago
Bought book ends as a present. hopefully nephew will like it.
Posted 6 years ago
I think the letter placemats are super but I did not realise they were bought individually my mistake
Posted 6 years ago
I was contacted by the seller, informing me that one of the two items I ordered was not available, but only after the fulll amount was charged to my card for both items. I believe it's a common practice not to process the payment until the goods are despatched. The seller was very apologetic, promising to refund the transaction. After three days, I still had not received the refund. I contacted the seller, who apologised again, saying that the internet connection was disrupted when processing the refund and promised to refund immediately. This happened as promised and I received my refund. The seller was very helpful and prompt in responding and resolving the problem, but there was rather a lot of hassle and checking from my side to get my money back.
Posted 6 years ago
Everything was fine, but one of the items, "The Bright Side So I Look Like I Know What I'm Talking About Hard Shell Glasses Case" code BSMH31, is a bit dirty, and I can't clean it thought I tried.
Posted 6 years ago
Ordering & payment process was great & delivery was quick so I rate all this as excellent. Slight disappointment with the product (a pencil case bought as an exact replacement for one damaged with ink) in that it had loose threads visible, raggy finish on the zip pull & the lining didn't seem to fit the case, however given it was only a pencil case for work I chose not to return although I question if if was a second due the quality. Perhaps these visible faults should have been picked up by Mollie & Fred prior to shipping?
Posted 6 years ago
The products we received were good quality and well packaged. However, the 'melamine' kids dinner sets I ordered turned out to be china ones. Although they are lovely, they're not really suitable for a 1 and 1.5 year old!
Posted 6 years ago
Mollie & Fred is rated 4.81 based on 1,601 reviews