Mollie & Fred Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,623 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mollie & Fred
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Mollie & Fred Reviews

Phone:

01522 412108

Location:

Mollie And Fred
Unit 5 Hereward Business Centre
296 Newark Road
North Hykeham
Lincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Mollie & Fred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Kendra Grahame-clarke
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Elizabeth Walker
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Susan Wright
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Annmarie Wills
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought the socks for my daughter as she finds it hilarious, bonus that they are socks as well as puppets
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely product made the perfect gift . Will definitely be returning to this site again x
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely cushion and great service, thanks. The only thing that could be improved upon is reducing packaging as the cushion was generously wrapped in bubble-wrap which was unnecessary and very wasteful.
Posted 4 months ago
I had an issue with my delivery address when ordering and customer service communication which meant that 4 emails went unread and my product wasn’t delivered. However, I was then contacted 2 months later to rearrange delivery with the correct address and reported my unread emails which they apologised for. I then received my beautiful organiser within 2 days!
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so sorry your emails went unread and had fallen into our Spam box, just glad the item was returned from Royal Mail after all that time and we could forward onto your correct address. I hope this hasn't put you off shopping with us again in the future, Many thanks Charlotte
Posted 5 months ago
This is my first shopping experience with Mollie & Fred and I was happy with the service provided.
Posted 5 months ago
The single-use plastic packaging is disturbing and unnecessary
Posted 6 months ago
Different & fun. My husband has a pair on today
Posted 6 months ago
Seller of unique products, a great place to find a gift for someone hard to find a gift for.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy website to order from and quick delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for reaching out for my gift message:-)
Posted 7 months ago
The product was lovely but inside of the bowl had slight red marks. Didn’t report back to company as too close to Xmas
Posted 7 months ago
Good Afternoon, So sorry your bowl had marks on the inside of it. If you ever need to contact us for a replacement we would be more than happy to assist you at info@mollieandfred.co.uk. Please do not hesitate to contact us:) Many thanks, Emma.
Posted 7 months ago
It's very pretty and a good size... only negative is too much glue used to stick numbers on pockets that the pockets were glued to the backing, managed to pull apart but wasn't pleased, shows items not thoroughly checked before posting
Posted 7 months ago
Good Morning Jackie, So sorry to hear you were not happy with the condition of your product, please do not hesitate to contact us if you ever need a replacement item or refund. We would be more than happy to assist you and can assure you we do check all items before postage. Sorry again for this. Many thanks, Emma.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy website to use and purchase product, good range of products. Paid extra for Royal Mail first class and took 5 days to arrive despite a quick dispatch from Mollie & Fred.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, Unfortunately there are some delays to post at the moment due to the increase in online shopping due to the festive period along with covid and online sales. Some areas are effected more than others due to Royal Mail staff isolation in the sorting offices due to Covid, we are monitoring this closely. The only guaranteed way for quick delivery is our next day service, so sorry for the delay. Thank you for your positive review we really appreciate it :) Many thanks Charlotte
Posted 7 months ago
Ordering and delivery were excellent. Only hiccup was that the robin in the globe looked more orange than red.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and socks were terrific would have got 5 stars but the box was damaged and this was for a present so if it was for me it wouldn't have mattered
Posted 8 months ago
My niece loved the gift - a bit late coming so order early! But will use them again !
Posted 8 months ago
pleased with product maybe a little expensive, kept informed of order and expected delivery no complaints would shop with them again
Posted 8 months ago
Item ordered was exactly as was shown in the picture. Perfect and fast delivery
Posted 9 months ago
Quick service and delivery.
Posted 10 months ago
Hello Cristina, We are glad to hear that it was quick delivery for you, we dispatch our orders within 24 hours Mon-Fri. Thank you for your review and hope you shop with us again. Many Thanks India
Posted 10 months ago
My first order from MOLLIE & Fred and my items were delivered quickly and packaged well. I am happy with both things I received.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi, We are happy to hear that your items were packaged and delivered to a good standard. We dispatch within 24hours Mon-Fri, to ensure we provide a great service. It is also nice to know that you are happy with your order. Thank you for choosing Mollie & Fred and for writing a lovely review. Many Thanks India
Posted 10 months ago
Mollie & Fred is rated 4.81 based on 1,623 reviews