Mollie & Fred Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,699 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mollie & Fred
4.8
Based on 1,699 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Mollie & Fred Reviews

Phone:

01522 412108

Location:

Mollie And Fred
Unit 5 Hereward Business Centre
296 Newark Road
North Hykeham
Lincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Mollie & Fred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I hadn't heard of this site and found it whilst looking for a particular product. Wasn't sure but purchased several items early for Xmas ! There was a listing mistake in my favour but they resolved super fast and politely.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good Morning, We thank you for being a great customer by writing this lovely review and I am happy to hear that you experienced great customer service from one of our team members. We hope you shop with us again soon. Many Thanks India
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived in good time and we’ll packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good Afternoon Sarah, Thank you, we appreciate you taking the time to write a lovely 5* review. Many Thanks India
Posted 4 months ago
fast delivery, xmas present such an unusual gift, hope he likes them
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good Morning Evelyn, Thank you for taking the time to write your review we are happy to hear that you received your order quickly and we hope he likes them too! Many Thanks India
Posted 4 months ago
I bought the socks for my daughter as she finds it hilarious, bonus that they are socks as well as puppets
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely product made the perfect gift . Will definitely be returning to this site again x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely cushion and great service, thanks. The only thing that could be improved upon is reducing packaging as the cushion was generously wrapped in bubble-wrap which was unnecessary and very wasteful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I had an issue with my delivery address when ordering and customer service communication which meant that 4 emails went unread and my product wasn’t delivered. However, I was then contacted 2 months later to rearrange delivery with the correct address and reported my unread emails which they apologised for. I then received my beautiful organiser within 2 days!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so sorry your emails went unread and had fallen into our Spam box, just glad the item was returned from Royal Mail after all that time and we could forward onto your correct address. I hope this hasn't put you off shopping with us again in the future, Many thanks Charlotte
Posted 1 year ago
This is my first shopping experience with Mollie & Fred and I was happy with the service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The single-use plastic packaging is disturbing and unnecessary
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Different & fun. My husband has a pair on today
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Seller of unique products, a great place to find a gift for someone hard to find a gift for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy website to order from and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for reaching out for my gift message:-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product was lovely but inside of the bowl had slight red marks. Didn’t report back to company as too close to Xmas
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Afternoon, So sorry your bowl had marks on the inside of it. If you ever need to contact us for a replacement we would be more than happy to assist you at info@mollieandfred.co.uk. Please do not hesitate to contact us:) Many thanks, Emma.
Posted 1 year ago
It's very pretty and a good size... only negative is too much glue used to stick numbers on pockets that the pockets were glued to the backing, managed to pull apart but wasn't pleased, shows items not thoroughly checked before posting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning Jackie, So sorry to hear you were not happy with the condition of your product, please do not hesitate to contact us if you ever need a replacement item or refund. We would be more than happy to assist you and can assure you we do check all items before postage. Sorry again for this. Many thanks, Emma.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy website to use and purchase product, good range of products. Paid extra for Royal Mail first class and took 5 days to arrive despite a quick dispatch from Mollie & Fred.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Unfortunately there are some delays to post at the moment due to the increase in online shopping due to the festive period along with covid and online sales. Some areas are effected more than others due to Royal Mail staff isolation in the sorting offices due to Covid, we are monitoring this closely. The only guaranteed way for quick delivery is our next day service, so sorry for the delay. Thank you for your positive review we really appreciate it :) Many thanks Charlotte
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering and delivery were excellent. Only hiccup was that the robin in the globe looked more orange than red.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and socks were terrific would have got 5 stars but the box was damaged and this was for a present so if it was for me it wouldn't have mattered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My niece loved the gift - a bit late coming so order early! But will use them again !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
pleased with product maybe a little expensive, kept informed of order and expected delivery no complaints would shop with them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mollie & Fred is rated 4.81 based on 1,699 reviews