Mollie & Fred Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,688 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mollie & Fred
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Mollie & Fred Reviews

Phone:

01522 412108

Location:

Mollie And Fred
Unit 5 Hereward Business Centre
296 Newark Road
North Hykeham
Lincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Mollie & Fred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
quick delivery, packaged well, very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The recipe box was not as perfect as I hoped, with the mitred corners not really fitting together in all places. My query was quickly responded to, although this was explained as shabby chic which was rather disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Parcel arrived as promised and intact! Would recommend site to friends and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Lovely selection of items, great for gifting! It would be good to have a gift option on check out as I wanted to be sure that the invoice wouldn't be sent to the recipient
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Really pleased wiith the clock a lot bigger than I thought. Packaged nicely. Everyone comments on it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Very good quality items and very prompt delivery. Delivery packaging was not very secure when it arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Lovely web site - fast and easy transaction- lovely items x
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Dear Isabelle , Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback. It's great to hear you love the products as much as we do! Thanks again for your order and we do hope you will consider shopping with us again in the future. With Best Wishes Beth
Posted 7 years ago
Pleased with items and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Dear Moyna, A huge thank you for leaving us a fabulous four star rating! Thanks again for your order and we do hope you will consider shopping with us again in the future. With Best Wishes Beth
Posted 7 years ago
Very pleased with both items which were purchased as supplementary Christmas presents.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Dear Ann, It's great to hear about your Mollie & Fred experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed our service. Thanks again for your order and we do hope you will consider shopping with us again in the future. With Best Wishes Beth
Posted 7 years ago
Easy transaction, speedy delivery, more packaging needed to protect the items better
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Dear Deb, It's great to hear about your Mollie & Fred experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed our service. Thanks again for your order and we do hope you will consider shopping with us again in the future. With Best Wishes Beth
Posted 7 years ago
The wooden sign that I ordered is just as described and was delivered promptly and well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Dear Lesley, It's great to hear about your Mollie & Fred experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed our service. Thanks again for your order and we do hope you will consider shopping with us again in the future. With Best Wishes Beth
Posted 7 years ago
Very pleased with items I received - in fact so much so that I will be re-ordering a couple of items! I would have scored you 'Very Good' had delivery been a little quicker.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Dear Mrs Brown, It's great to hear about your Mollie & Fred experience. It's great to hear you are so pleased with your items. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed our service. Our standard delivery is Royal Mail Tracked 48, we do offer a guaranteed next day delivery for £7.95. Please be assured we offer the best postage and delivery rates we can, being a small family run business we aren't able to negotiate the more competitive courier rates offered by some of the larger retailers....hopefully in the future we will be able to and we will of course pass on this saving to our customers. Thanks again for your order and we do hope you will consider shopping with us again in the future. With Best Wishes Beth
Posted 7 years ago
Really nice product, arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Dear Mrs Gemma, It's great to hear about your Mollie & Fred experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed our service. Thanks again for your order and we do hope you will consider shopping with us again in the future. With Best Wishes Beth
Posted 7 years ago
The goods arrived quickly and well packaged. The tea set which I ordered had come apart in it's presentation box but nothing was damaged. Just hope it all stays put once I've wrapped it! I purchased 4 items and was pleased with all of them. Will use this site again. Thank you, Tracey Barker
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Dear Tracey, It's great to hear about your Mollie & Fred experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed our service. Apologies for the tea set coming apart this must have happened in transit to you. Thanks again for your order and we look forward to you shopping with us again in the future. With Best Wishes Beth
Posted 7 years ago
|Easy ordering and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Dear Bronwen, It's great to hear about your Mollie & Fred experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed our service. Thanks again for your order and we do hope you will consider shopping with us again in the future. With Best Wishes Beth
Posted 7 years ago
Love my little nic nacs , I bought amessage holder and key they forgot to put the key one in I emailed straight way very good service received it 2 days later well done .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Dear Cheryl, It's great to hear about your Mollie & Fred experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed our service. Apologies again about the mix up with the items. We are only a very small family run business so appreciate your kinds words. Thanks again for your order and we do hope you will consider shopping with us again in the future. With Best Wishes Beth
Posted 7 years ago
Customer Service from the company was very good, but the product purchased and returned was not up to the standard which I was expecting. So hopefully they will contact the supplier and advise them of this.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Dear Miss Barker, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your Mollie & Fred shopping experience. We are sorry that you were so disappointed with your items. There are one of our best sellers and we have never had an issue with them before, we will however pass your comments on to our supplier. Thank you for your kind words regarding our customer service, we are only a small family run business and try are very best to keep our customers happy. Thanks again and we do hope you consider shopping again with us in the future. With best wishes Beth
Posted 7 years ago
Very quick service, gorgeous products and a lovely website - the only shame is there were quite a few items out of stock but the 'email me' option was very helpful, and it would be nice to have sturdier boxes for shipping as Royal Mail squished mine a little bit. Loved it overall and will be shopping again! X
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Dear Abbie, It's great to hear about your Mollie & Fred experience. Some of our products are very popular and sell faster than we anticipate, we do try our best to make sure as many of our products are kept in stock but sometimes this is not always possible. It's lovely to hear you love our products as much as we do! We have lots of new lines and if you would like to be the first to know about their arrival you could always sign up to our news letter or like our Mollie & Fred Facebook page. https://www.facebook.com/MollieandFred We are sorry to hear that your parcel arrived slightly squished and can only apologise on behalf of Royal Mail. We can assure you that Christian and James do their very best to make sure everything is well packed before it leaves Mollie & Fred HQ. Thanks again for your order and we look forward to you shopping with us again in the future. With Best Wishes Beth
Posted 7 years ago
Very pleased with service. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Dear Margo, Thank you for letting us know how you enjoyed your Mollie & Fred sopping experience and a huge thank you for the recommendation. Thanks again for your order and we do hope you will consider shopping with us again in the future. With Best Wishes Beth
Posted 7 years ago
The service was fast and the product of good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Dear Silke, It's great to hear about your Mollie & Fred experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed our service. Thanks again for your order and we do hope you will consider shopping with us again in the future. With Best Wishes Beth
Posted 7 years ago
Mollie & Fred is rated 4.81 based on 1,688 reviews