Mollie & Fred Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,601 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mollie & Fred
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Mollie & Fred Reviews

Phone:

01522 412108

Location:

Mollie And Fred
Unit 5 Hereward Business Centre
296 Newark Road
North Hykeham
Lincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Mollie & Fred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Kendra Grahame-clarke
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Elizabeth Walker
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Susan Wright
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Annmarie Wills
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Unfortunately the dream jar we received was broken and dangerous for my daughter to make,it had to go in the bin. The delivery was brilliant though.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, glad your item arrived in good time, but what use is that with a damaged product! So sorry about that, please get in touch on info@mollieandfred.co.uk and we can look into this further for you, Many thanks Charlotte
Posted 2 months ago
Socks and Xmas decoration still not arrived. Please contact me
Posted 4 months ago
Good Morning, I am sorry that your order did not arrive, I can see from the tracking that your item was dispatched on the 16th December and tracked as delivered on the 19th on the first class service sent on. If you haven't received the item please do get in touch at info@mollieandfred.co.uk and I can look into this further for you, Many thanks Charlotte
Posted 3 months ago
Very disappointed! Ordered a Magic Growing Snowman for Christmas for my son on the 5th December which has not been delivered!! Other items sent using the same service with Royal Mail from other websites ordered a lot nearer Christmas have arrived. No reply to my email sent last week and no luck when I have called. Have just sent another message. Unfortunately unlikely to order from this company again :o(
Posted 4 months ago
Good Morning, So sorry to hear your order didn't arrive in time, I can see this was delivered on the 30th December, I completely understand how very delayed this parcel was especially when dispatched on Monday 7th December. There were serious delays to post in December due to the increase in online shopping along with covid and some areas being effected more than others due to Royal Mail staff isolation in the sorting offices. I am sorry that your email wasn't replied to we were replying to all enquires within 24 hours and worked 7 day weeks so sorry about this, we were taking voicemails on our phones so just so sorry you weren't contacted. If you did want to return the item we can arrange this if you contact info@mollieandfred.co.uk, Sorry for the inconvenience caused, Charlotte
Posted 3 months ago
Very poor quality I had to throw away! Very disappointed!
Posted 4 months ago
Good Morning, So sorry your order arrived and you weren't happy with the quality, please do get in touch with us at info@mollieandfred.co.uk and we can look into this further for you, Many thanks Charlotte
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered my item on the 7th December and still haven't received it. Supposedly due to delays on Royal Mail? However I have received other parcels (from different websites) ordered after the 7th. Really not happy.
Posted 4 months ago
Good Morning, We are so sorry to hear that your order hasn't arrived yet. I can assure you that there are severe delays with Royal Mail and due to this parcels are being delivered significantly later than hoped. We completely understand your frustration and would love to be able to provide you with some tracking to inform you if your item is still in delivery. Please contact our customer service team at info@mollieandfred.co.uk so we can look into this further for you. So sorry again! Hope you have a wonderful Christmas, Emma.
Posted 4 months ago
It still hasn't arrived...
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there Ruth, So sorry your order hasn't yet arrived, we are experiencing delays with our postal service due to the current COVID-19 situation as well as it being the festive season however; we can understand your frustration. If you would like an update on your order which we can provide for you, please email our customer service team at info@giftsfromhandpicked.co.uk and we will be more than happy to assist you. So sorry about this. Many thanks, Emma from Gifts from Handpicked.
Posted 4 months ago
I would love to be in a position to review but as yet I have not received the goods . Therefore I don’t think you would want to receive my comments either
Posted 4 months ago
Good Afternoon Cherry, We are so sorry that you have not yet received your order, we are currently experiencing delays with our postal service due to the current pandemic as well as it being the festive season. Please email our customer service team at info@mollieandfred.co.uk so we can update you on the tracking of your order. So sorry again! Many thanks, Emma from Gifts from Handpicked:)
Posted 4 months ago
Wow! I have never been fed so much rubbish when I phone every day for an update on my order which is coming up to two weeks now since ordering! Placed the order on a Sunday and got an immediate message saying despatched! Obviously not! I purchase things for all across Europe I have family in NZ and a small Xmas dish shouldn’t take this long! Be warned there is a reason they have a flashing message on the front page of the website saying orders despatched within 24 hours! What a terrible service never again!!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Good Afternoon Wendy, We are very sorry that you have not received your order and we can completely understand your frustration. We have never experienced this situation before but we can ensure you that we dispatch all of our orders within 24 hours which is why you would have received the dispatch message. Once our parcels are handed over to Royal Mail we unfortunately have no control over them other than the tracking. If your order hasn't come by Christmas please contact us at info@mollieandfred.co.uk so we can further help you. We help all of our customers no matter their query it is just unfortunate that Royal Mail are experiencing huge delays due to the pandemic as well as the amount of parcels being processed over the Christmas period. We are very sorry about this, Many thanks Emma from Gifts from Handpicked.
Posted 4 months ago
Its been almost 2 weeks and still not received my order.
Posted 4 months ago
Good Afternoon Lin, We are so sorry to hear that your order has not yet arrived. Unfortunately Royal Mail are experiencing a huge amount of delays due to the volume of parcels during the pandemic as well as it being the festive season. We have no control over the parcels once they are in Royal Mail's hands however we can provide you information on the tracking of your order through our customer service team. Please get in contact with us at info@mollieandfred.co.uk and we will be more than happy to assist you. Many thanks Emma from Gifts from Handpicked.
Posted 4 months ago
Still waiting for it to arrive 😤
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Lorraine, So sorry to hear that your order still hasn't arrived, due to the pandemic and the festive season Royal Mail have had a huge amount of parcels in their system and this has unfortunately caused a lot of delays which is out of our control. Please contact our customer service team at info@mollieandfred.co.uk so we can look into this further for you. Many thanks, Emma from Gifts from Handpicked.
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve just been asked to review my order. Problem is I havnt received it! How about get on with the actual service rather then the after service. I understand it’s a busy time but really???
Posted 4 months ago
Good Morning Clare, We are very sorry to hear that you have not received your order. Please get in contact with our customer service team via email at info@mollieandfred.co.uk if you have not yet already so we can track your order and look into this further for you. Unfortunately once our parcels have left our warehouse and given to Royal Mail we have no control over them other than tracking them. We can assure you we aim to give the best service to all of our customers and we dispatch all orders within 24 hours. Please do not hesitate to contact us and we will be more than happy to assist you. Many thanks, Emma from Mollie and Fred.
Posted 4 months ago
Packaging on item was damaged due to poor external wrapping. Basically a cardboard riled over and sellotaped at the end which resulted in the item being crushed. As it’s a present was not happy about this.
Posted 5 months ago
Good Morning Mary, So sorry to hear your present was crushed during delivery. Please contact us at info@mollieandfred.co.uk so we can assist you! We will be more than happy to help:) Many thanks, Emma.
Posted 4 months ago
Cannot leave a review as I have not yet received my product
Posted 5 months ago
Good Afternoon, So sorry your order has not yet arrived but you have been asked to leave a review. If you'd like to get in touch with us at info@molllieandfred.co.uk I can look into this further for you, Please be aware there are serious delays to post at the moment due to the increase in online shopping due to the festive period along with covid and online sales. Some areas are effected more than others due to Royal Mail staff isolation in the sorting offices due to Covid. Sorry for the inconvenience, Many thanks Charlotte
Posted 5 months ago
Sorry cant review - not received the goods!
Posted 5 months ago
Good Morning, So sorry your order has not yet arrived but you have been asked to leave a review. If you'd like to get in touch with us at info@molllieandfred.co.uk I can look into this further for you, Please be aware there are serious delays to post at the moment due to the increase in online shopping due to the festive period along with covid and online sales. Some areas are effected more than others due to Royal Mail staff isolation in the sorting offices due to Covid. Sorry for the inconvenience, Many thanks Charlotte
Posted 5 months ago
I have not received my order it’s been a whole week and nothing!. Royal mail are operating as normal and this company are saying there’s delays no there isn’t as Iv spoken to royal mail and they cannot find a parcel from this company clearly you’v scammed me!! Never buying from the this company again. I want my refund asap
Posted 5 months ago
Good Morning Abul, Unfortunately there are serious delays to post at the moment due to the increase in online shopping due to the festive period along with the covid global pandemic and online sales because of this. I'm really shocked to hear that you think we've scammed you and that you think royal mail are operating as normal, they are all full capacity and have been most of year, without the added yearly Christmas pressure. Royal mail will not be able to tell you if they have an order from a certain company, especially as we have no branding on our products, so I'm sorry I don't think this is true. Please don't accuse us of scamming you when I have valid tracking and proof of dispatch for your item and have also emailed you twice about this to which you have replied, so we are in communication about this. Your tracking states the item is still in delivery and was dispatched on the 30th, this is about the delivery time for 2nd class. You can upgrade to 1st class for faster delivery but as standard was chosen your order was dispatched on this service. Please get in touch on info@mollieandfred.co.uk and I can continue to track and advise on your parcel, which was dispatched and is in delivery, not a scam. Many thanks Charlottte
Posted 5 months ago
I'm very disappointed. It arrived bashed and it's not worth £7.99.
Posted 5 months ago
Good Afternoon, So sorry one of your items arrived bashed and damaged, if you wanted to get in touch on 01522 412 108 or info@mollieandfred.co.uk I can look into this further for you and arrange a refund, Many thanks Charlotte
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered on Wednesday the 13th August ready to give my husband on the 18th. Still not received! Have emailed twice.... still no reply. I request a full refund. Regards Angeline O’Connor
Posted 6 months ago
Good Afternoon, I am so sorry your order did not arrive in time for your husbands Birthday. I can however see from our email log we replied to your email on the 21st August explaining we were sorry for the inconvenience caused and that a full refund would be processed. Please do get in touch at info@mollieandfred.co.uk if you can't find your refund in your account but I can see that a refund was processed on the 21st August. Sorry for the inconvenience caused, Many thanks Charlotte
Posted 6 months ago
The coasters arrived damaged, corners were all jagged and the coasters were filthy with loads of grubby marks on them. Tried cleaning them but could not remove the marks. Really poor quality, very disappointing. Will be contacting seller to request a refund.
Posted 6 months ago
Good Afternoon, So sorry to hear you are not happy with your products purchased from us. Unfortunately these coasters are rustic and have a slightly retro feel to them so do vary in colour and also don't have smooth edges. We are happy to accept the return if you wanted to get in touch at info@mollieandfred.co.uk and we'll be able to arrange this for you no problem. Many thanks, sorry for the inconvenience caused, Charlotte
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered on Wednesday the 13th August ready to give my husband on the 18th. Still not received! Have emailed twice.... still no reply. I request a full refund. Regards Angeline O’Connor
Posted 8 months ago
Good Afternoon, So sorry to hear your order has not yet arrived, we unfortunately haven't received any emails from you as of yet. Could you please email us your order details to info@mollieandfred.co.uk so I can take a look at this and get you the necessary replacement/refund, So sorry for the inconvenience caused, Many thanks Charlotte
Posted 8 months ago
Didn’t send item first time round. This was was a birthday and sadly no present due to no delivery. Second time round sent wrong item. Disappointing.
Mollie & Fred 1 star review on 8th August 2020
Posted 9 months ago
Mollie & Fred is rated 4.81 based on 1,601 reviews