Mollie & Fred Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,601 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mollie & Fred
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Mollie & Fred Reviews

Phone:

01522 412108

Location:

Mollie And Fred
Unit 5 Hereward Business Centre
296 Newark Road
North Hykeham
Lincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Mollie & Fred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Kendra Grahame-clarke
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Elizabeth Walker
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Susan Wright
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Annmarie Wills
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Package arrived promptly but carton was damaged. Was too late to return item but was told I would be sent a replacement carton by first class post to repack socks. Didn't arrive. Disappointed
Posted 4 months ago
Good Afternoon, I am so sorry that you have not yet received the replacement carton for your socks. We can completely understand your frustration as it is so close to Christmas. I can assure you the carton was sent out first class and was placed into the hands of Royal Mail. Please get in touch at info@mollieandfred.co.uk so we can give you further assistance. Many thanks and so sorry about this delay. Emma from Mollie and Fred.
Posted 4 months ago
I am still waiting for my item to arrive!!
Posted 10 months ago
Good Morning, So sorry your order has not yet arrived. If you would like to get in touch with us on 01522 412 108 or at info@mollieandfred.co.uk I can look into this further for you, Sorry for the inconvenience caused Many thanks Charlotte
Posted 10 months ago
The Easter tree I ordered was delivered in time but the base was chipped and to be honest the whole thing is a bit wonky. I have kept as it was 2 days before Easter and my children wanted one after breaking my usual one! I think it was quite over priced for what it was as well
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, So sorry your item arrived damaged, we would never want you to keep a damaged item without getting in touch with us, if you did want to get in touch with us we can arange a return and a refund. Unfortunately all our items are reasonably priced and based around RRP prices, sorry you felt it was overpriced, but we wouldn't want you to keep a damaged item. Many thanks Charlotte
Posted 1 year ago
Goods ordered in plenty of time for Easter never arrived in time
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning, Many thanks for your order it is greatly appreciated. Whilst we are meeting our shipping times unfortunately the parcel network is under strain. We were not made aware of this at the time of your purchase as in this fast paced and uncertain environment companies are constantly changing. Royal mail had said there were no disruptions but have since your order date stated the following. : the postal staff are now working two shifts as they can no longer share vans so mail is going out twice a day. The online orders have put the mail network under strain with mail order levels being reported the same as Christmas peak but without extra staff. Illness in some areas has put a strain on the mail teams so unfortunately we have noticed our order delivery times have been affected. The sorting centres are also working to two metre distancing again making the process slower. We have given a detailed reply to all of our customers as this is a new circumstance to all of us and we feel the more information given this will help you understand how the delivery chain is effected. We hope you understand and we very much appreciate your patience in these uncertain times. We are accepting returns of items no longer needed, but do encourage customers to understand there will be delays. Kind Regards Charlotte
Posted 1 year ago
The item was quite small and partly broken
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning, Sorry to hear the items are smaller that you thought, all sizes are on our website for each item. If you'd like to get in touch we can arange a return if you are not happy with the item, Many thanks Charlotte
Posted 1 year ago
The product sadly wasn’t a good enough quality to keep, but the returns were dealt with professionally and quickly.
Posted 2 years ago
I had to return an item which cost £14.99 plus £3.95 delivery - the return cost to me was £5.50- so in total the item cost me a lot. Lovely site and good customer service but won’t be ordering again because of the returns costs.
Posted 2 years ago
Good Morning, I am sorry you had to return the item for a cost, however we don't unfortunately set the Royal Mail pricing and this is a issue to be taken up with Royal Mail. We're glad you liked the site and customer service, thank you for the positive feedback. Many thanks, Charlotte
Posted 2 years ago
They arrived scratched and have no grippers on bottom so just slide of bookshelf
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, If you would like to get in touch with us we can sort this out for you and rearange an undamaged item. We didn't know about this issue, Many thanks
Posted 2 years ago
Didn't receive sticky notes or pen with the diary - just empty spaces where they should be :-(
Posted 4 years ago
Paid for next day delivery on the Wednesday as had a wedding on the Sunday. Didn't receive memory wedding box until Monday
Posted 5 years ago
I ordered two items. One arrived promptly the other sill hasn't arrived. I've written two e-mails requesting update and have had no response.
Posted 5 years ago
Unfortunately one of the items I received was cracked. A simple check before packing would have spotted this as it looks like a manufacturing issue. This would have avoided the disappointment upon opening. Other than that the site is good and I will use again.
Posted 6 years ago
Mollie & Fred is rated 4.81 based on 1,601 reviews