Mollie & Fred Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,601 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mollie & Fred
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Mollie & Fred Reviews

Phone:

01522 412108

Location:

Mollie And Fred
Unit 5 Hereward Business Centre
296 Newark Road
North Hykeham
Lincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Mollie & Fred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Kendra Grahame-clarke
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Elizabeth Walker
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Susan Wright
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Annmarie Wills
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely choices, best prices and delivery super quick! What's not to like with Mollie & Fred 💗
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely products and they offer a gift wrap service, perfect for sending gifts to family.
Posted 1 month ago
Product was of very high quality and made a beautiful gift. Quick delivery too. I would highly recommend Mollie and Fred if you need a special present.
Posted 1 month ago
Quickly processed order and arrived within days. Product as expected.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely product made the perfect gift . Will definitely be returning to this site again x
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely socks!
Posted 1 month ago
Love the pinboard, good quality and tasteful. Husband was happy with this gift and kids enjoyed plotting where we have been. Arrived in foot time. Would use this site again
Posted 1 month ago
Great products at reasonable prices. I just love Mollie & Fred!!
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time, carefully packaged and looks fantastic on our shiny black front door. Love Easter! #Bringonthechocolate #Easter #Spring
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Such a lovely pair of fun socks as a present!
Posted 1 month ago
It’s a lovely compact mirror. My daughter loves giraffes and I bought to give her on her birthday. I’m sure she’ll love it.
Posted 1 month ago
I was delighted with the glasses case I ordered and it arrived quickly and well wrapped. I hope my friend loves it too
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely cushion and great service, thanks. The only thing that could be improved upon is reducing packaging as the cushion was generously wrapped in bubble-wrap which was unnecessary and very wasteful.
Posted 1 month ago
Always lovely goods as described, prompt and courteous service, would recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, product was amazing and there are so many lovely items that I will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product. Genuine price. My sister loved her wedding gift. Thanks alot for delivering on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service and the book is a beautiful gift. Exactly as described. Very happy with the product
Posted 1 month ago
A prompt service at a good price.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely mouse I ordered my granddaughter will be very pleased with it good quality 13/3/21
Posted 1 month ago
Love my Easter egg decorations. Great value too. Look fabulous on my tree. Thank you. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Mollie & Fred is rated 4.81 based on 1,601 reviews