Mollie & Fred Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,623 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mollie & Fred
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Mollie & Fred Reviews

Phone:

01522 412108

Location:

Mollie And Fred
Unit 5 Hereward Business Centre
296 Newark Road
North Hykeham
Lincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Mollie & Fred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Kendra Grahame-clarke
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Elizabeth Walker
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Susan Wright
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Annmarie Wills
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was very impressed how quickly my item arrived.Fabulous dust pan and brush.This is a replacement for an identical one I bought approx 10 years ago which was looking tired
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we are extremely happy to hear you found our service quick. At Mollie & Fred we aim to dispatch all orders on the same day when they have been dispatched before 1pm Monday to Friday. Wow that's fabulous so nice to hear you were able to replace the dust pan & brush. Many Thanks India
Posted 2 months ago
Received my sand in a bottle very happy with my order will be ordering again quick delivery as well thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon, We are very happy to hear that you will be ordering with us again and glad you received our fast delivery which is same day dispatch when you order before 1pm Monday - Friday. We hope to hear again from you again soon. Many Thanks India
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality socks and fast delivery!
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, our delivery service next day dispatch when you order before 1pm Monday - Friday. Many Thanks India
Posted 2 months ago
Really happy with the glasses case I bought, excellent price and quick delivery. So lovely I bought another for a gift. Would recommend highly
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Sarah, We have a lovely selection of glasses cases and a wide variety of pretty designs to choose from. We are happy to hear that you would recommend us and we also hope that the recipient loved there gift as well. We hope to see another order from us soon. Many Thanks India
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered some special gifts for a friend’s 50th birthday. Great range of cool gifts well priced, gift wrapping option and free delivery. The gifts arrived quickly and beautifully wrapped. Definitely recommend and will use again for unique gifts.
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Christine, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we are glad to hear that you had a happy experience whilst shopping with Mollie & Fred. We try our best to diversify our selection of gifts. We offer gift wrap & a personalised message at the checkout for £2.95 to make a truly perfect present. Our delivery service is order before 1pm Monday - Friday for same day dispatch to ensure your order arrives in time. Many Thanks India
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely product. Great company. Kept me updated about my order which was received very quickly. Would highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Good Afternoon Josephine, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we dispatch all orders the same day if ordered before 1pm Monday-Friday to ensure that you receive your parcel in a timely manner. It is so wonderful to hear from a nice customer we really appreciate the recommendation. Many Thanks India
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quick service.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use website, clear item with good information. Items received came quickly, and were exactly as described. Easy!
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful gift and beautifully gift wrapped
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt service and well packaged item. My glasses case is as lovely in real life as it is in the photos. I am very happy with my purchase.
Posted 3 months ago
I bought the socks for my daughter as she finds it hilarious, bonus that they are socks as well as puppets
Posted 3 months ago
lovely lamp we bought 2 unfortunately the 2nd lamp the supplied lightbulb blew when we first switched it on hence only 3 stars
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, So sorry that your lamp blew and that the replacement bulb we then sent out also didn't work. We've been able to arrange a return of the lamp so I hope this arrives backs soon and we can process the full refund, sorry for the inconvenience caused Many thanks, Charlotte
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery was super quick. Will definitely be using again
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing products ; amazing service; thank you !
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect easy transaction and perfect item.
Posted 3 months ago
Fabulous service, thank you. I ordered my mum & I a felt hare holding a tulip, as they do... They arrived quickly & are a little bit beautiful. I shall be back!
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a birthdays and address book and it is gorgeous! Exactly what I wanted and in the cutest pattern too. It arrived really quickly so I was extremely happy, and would definitely buy from them again!
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful Easter wreath
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely Easter wreath which arrived really quickly
Posted 3 months ago
Mollie & Fred is rated 4.81 based on 1,623 reviews