Mollie & Fred Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,651 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mollie & Fred
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Mollie & Fred Reviews

Phone:

01522 412108

Location:

Mollie And Fred
Unit 5 Hereward Business Centre
296 Newark Road
North Hykeham
Lincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Mollie & Fred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Amy Lucas
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Kendra Grahame-clarke
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Elizabeth Walker
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Susan Wright
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
19
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A beautiful present for my sister so that she can keep all the lovely keepsakes for my nephew together.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Laura, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we are thrilled to hear you found your keepsake gift for your sister and nephew beautiful. We really appreciate your wonderful feedback. Many Thanks India
Posted 2 months ago
Came so quick and lovely product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Sally, Thank you for your lovely 5* review we are very happy you received your product super quick. When you order before 1pm Monday to Friday we'll dispatched it on the same day to ensure quick delivery! Many Thanks India
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely mugs. Excellent packaging. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Glenys, Thank you for your lovely 5* review. We are thrilled that you loved your mugs and we appreciate your review. Many Thanks India
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely dog bed and great, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Lorraine, Thank you so much for your lovely 5* review. We are glad to hear you liked your dog bed and received it super quickly! Many Thanks India
Posted 2 months ago
Great little napkin holder, just what I wanted. Fast delivery & good website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to write a lovely 5* review! The napkin holder is a wonderful table accessory we are glad you love it. We offer same day dispatch on all orders place before 1pm Monday to Friday and free UK delivery on all orders. Many Thanks India
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you. A lovely birthday present for my neice. Arrived very promptly and well packaged x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your wonderful review, we are very happy to hear that your niece found her present lovely. We always try to have a creative selection of gifts and accessories to suit a variety of people. Thank you again India
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent and first class company, always satisfied with their prompt service, fabulous quirky unusual gifts for all occasions, love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for the lovely 5* review and we are thrilled to hear how happy you are with our delivery service, we offer free UK delivery on all orders and we dispatch your purchase on the same day if ordered before 1pm Monday - Friday Many Thanks India
Posted 2 months ago
Such great quality! Great value for money. I would definitely recommend. It was exactly what I wanted. Great efficient service too.
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Amy, Wow, that looks amazing! Thank you for the lovely 5* review and sharing your rope door stop. We are thrilled to hear how much you love it and thank you for the recommendation. Many Thanks India
Posted 2 months ago
A really good product. Very well made and an excellent weight. Great service as the item arrived really quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Kay, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we are proud of our free UK delivery and when you order before 1pm Monday to Friday we will dispatch it on the same day. We are happy to hear that you really like your product. Many Thanks India
Posted 2 months ago
The range of Bright Side goods was small but Mollie & Fred did have 3 out of 4 items that I wanted. The most impressive result of my search was the free postage and packing and the speed with which the goods arrived. The service was so good that I have already gone back to Mollie &Fred to buy a friends birthday present without having to search the internet for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good Afternoon Helen, We are very happy to hear how amazing you found our website, we try to stock a wide variety of different gifts and accessories. Thank you so much for your lovely review, we really appreciate it and make sure that all orders placed before 1pm Monday to Friday are dispatched on the same day. Many Thanks India
Posted 2 months ago
Bought for a children’s birthday party present. Delivered as expected. Child loved them. Great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good Afternoon We are happy to hear that the child loved their gift. We have great delivery system where if you place your order before 1pm Monday to Friday we will dispatch it on the same day. Many Thanks India
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely selection of things, would definitely recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good Afternoon Susan, Thank you for your wonderful review and recommendations, we always try to have a creative selection of gifts and accessories to suit a variety of people. Thank you again India
Posted 2 months ago
I found this company whilst searching for nutcracker christmas decorations. I found this delightful dancing nutcracker tree decoration. Service was amazing my purchase arrived the next day and it was stunning. Will definately be buying from this site again. Great find.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good Afternoon Helen, Thank you for your lovely 5* review. Mollie & Fred have a lovely selection of wonderful and magical Christmas decorations by a wide selection of brands such as Gisela Graham and Heaven Sends. We are glad to hear that you found our service amazing, we will dispatch your order on the same day if you place your order before 1pm Monday to Friday. We cant wait to for your future order with us. Many Thanks India
Posted 2 months ago
Just what I wanted. Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your lovely review and we are super happy to hear that you've enjoyed your product! We have a great selection of gifts and homeware to browse through, Mollie & Fred even do Gift Wrap and Personalised message service for £2.95. Many Thanks India
Posted 2 months ago
Fab service, fab quality, fab price!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you very much for your wonderful 5* review we are glad to hear you love the item you received. Our service is free UK delivery and order before 1pm Monday-Friday for same day dispatch. Many Thanks India
Posted 2 months ago
Really nice and superb
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good afternoon Deepthi, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we are very happy to hear that you found Mollie & Fred superb. We are always improving our website to give you the best experience possible. Many Thanks India
Posted 2 months ago
Album is exactly what I wanted but disappointed that the presentation box is damaged as the nature of the product means it is obviously a gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good Morning Julie, Thank you for getting in touch, I am really sorry to hear your product arrived damaged. If you would like to get in touch our customer service email is info@mollieandfred.co.uk or our phone number is 01522 412108 and then we can look into this further. Many Thanks India
Posted 4 months ago
Easy order, quick delivery and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Amanda, Thank you for your lovely 5* review we offer wonderful free UK delivery on every order and order before 1pm Monday to Friday for same day dispatch. Many Thanks India
Posted 4 months ago
Love this website...lots of cute and quirky stuff. Plus great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Jack, We appreciate your lovely 5* review and are glad that you liked are range of gifts. Many Thanks India
Posted 4 months ago
Bought for my son very happy 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good Afternoon Carole, We are very happy hear your son was very happy with his gift, you can also add gift wrap and personal message for £2.95. Many Thanks India
Posted 4 months ago
Mollie & Fred is rated 4.81 based on 1,651 reviews