Mollie & Fred Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,699 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mollie & Fred
4.8
Based on 1,699 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Mollie & Fred Reviews

Phone:

01522 412108

Location:

Mollie And Fred
Unit 5 Hereward Business Centre
296 Newark Road
North Hykeham
Lincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Mollie & Fred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Superb box and just perfect for all my photographs
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good Morning Heather, Thank you for your lovely 5* reviews, we are happy that you like it. Many Thanks India
Posted 4 months ago
Bought as Christmas present s for grandchildren stocking fillers 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good Morning Carole, Thank you for the lovely 5* review, we are sure that your grandchildren will love their stocking fillers. Many Thanks India
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased indeed with both the product and the service provided. A great hassle-free experience. Fully recommend to all who want online shopping satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good Morning John, Thank you for the lovely 5* review, we are happy to hear you liked your products! We dispatched all orders placed before 1 pm on the same day Monday to Friday to ensure fast delivery. Many Thanks India
Posted 4 months ago
Super cute thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good Morning Jackie, Thank you for the lovely 5* review, we are happy to hear you found your product super cute Many Thanks India
Posted 4 months ago
Rubbish not worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, so sorry that you are not happy with your purchase. As explained in the description and title you receive 12 single socks in this advent calendar for the 12 days of Christmas. If unopened you are more than welcome to return for a full refund, please contact us at info@mollieandfred.co.uk, many thanks Charlotte
Posted 5 months ago
Speedy delivery and great product! My daughter loved her mismatching socks, they were excellent quality and looks fab too!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good Morning Hardip, Thank you for the lovely 5* review, we are thrilled to hear your daughter loved her mismatched socks. Many Thanks India
Posted 4 months ago
I have purchased from this online company a few times. I bought the donuts odd socks for one of my daughters for a Christmas present this year. Last Christmas I bought odd socks from Mollie & Fred and the quality was fantastic. I find the prices to be very fair and free delivery which is always a added bonus. My items are always very well packaged and arrive by the time they say if not sooner. Thank you and will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful 5* review, we are so happy to hear from a returning customer. We are thrilled that you love our range of novelty socks as they are perfect for gift-giving and we packaged every item with lots of care. We dispatch all orders placed before 1 pm Monday to Friday on the same day. We look forward to seeing an order from you again shortly. Many Thanks India
Posted 4 months ago
fast delivery, xmas present such an unusual gift, hope he likes them
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good Morning Evelyn, Thank you for taking the time to write your review we are happy to hear that you received your order quickly and we hope he likes them too! Many Thanks India
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered the lovely light up wooden star - beautiful! Very good quality, a great price. thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good Morning Angela, Thank you for such a lovely 5* review, we are so happy that you found your light-up star to be of great quality and price. Many Thanks India
Posted 4 months ago
Already done so excellent and quick free delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good Morning Linda, Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely 5* review, we are thrilled that you found our service fast as we dispatch all orders placed before 1 pm Monday - Friday on the same day. Many Thanks India
Posted 4 months ago
I was very happy with my purchase. I’m a big fan of snow globes and I loved my elf one. The item arrived quick and packed very well to protect it. Definitely would buy from Mollie and Fred again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good Morning Angela, Thank you for such a lovely 5* review, we are so happy that you found your snow globe to be well packaged. We look forward to seeing another purchase from you again soon. Many Thanks India
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Item packaged well and as described. Arrived very quickly, would use again. Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely 5* review, we are thrilled that you found our service fast as we dispatch all orders placed before 1 pm Monday - Friday on the same day. Many Thanks India
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Item was posted on same day as ordered and arrived in 2 days. Free delivery was a real bonus.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely 5* review, we are thrilled that you found our service fast as we dispatch all orders placed before 1 pm Monday - Friday on the same day. Many Thanks India
Posted 4 months ago
Great product, and very speedy delivery…thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Robert, Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely 5* review, we dispatch all orders placed before 1 pm Monday to Friday on the same day to ensure speedy delivery. Many Thanks India
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely fantastic 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Trish Thank you for a lovely 5* review. Many Thanks India
Posted 4 months ago
Bought these socks as a Christmas present so unable to review properly. Review based on ease of ordering and delivery both of which were excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good Morning, Thank you for ordering with Mollie & Fred and leaving such a lovely 5* review, we dispatch all orders placed before 1 pm Monday to Friday on the same day to ensure fast delivery. Many Thanks India
Posted 4 months ago
Loved the nutcracker snow globe, It arrived 24hrs after ordering it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good Morning, Thank you for such a lovely 5* review, we are so happy that you found your snow globe to be beautiful. Many Thanks India
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely Christmas scene, traditional clockwork music box all in a beautiful snow globe. Well packaged and good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good Morning, Thank you for such a lovely 5* review, we are so happy that you found your snow globe to be beautiful and great value for money. Many Thanks India
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant quality for the price. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely 5* review, we are happy to hear that you lobe you product. Many Thanks India
Posted 4 months ago
Highly delighted with this Christmas product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good Morning, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we appreciate you taking the time to write it. Many Thanks India
Posted 4 months ago
Mollie & Fred is rated 4.81 based on 1,699 reviews