Mollie & Fred Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,133 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Mollie & Fred
4.8
Based on 2,133 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Mollie & Fred Reviews

Phone:

01522 412108

Location:

Mollie And FredUnit 5 Hereward Business Centre296 Newark RoadNorth HykehamLincoln
Lincolnshire
LN6 8JX

Write Your review

Tell us how Mollie & Fred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really attractive money pot. Good quality and delivered promptly. Well received by my son and his soon to be fiancee!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely socks,quick delivery thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic speedy service and great project
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Tree decoration of Scottie dog is brilliant. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent fast service and item was lovely, exactly as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great planner and such quick delivery.....Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely small secret diary all wrapped up now for my granddaughter. This was on her Christmas list and I searched Etsy for something different and this is perfect. Beautifully made, lots of pages, good padlock and lovely artwork. Very pleased with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Pleased with my star, looks lovely on top of my tree.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service I’ve inherited an artificial tree while looking for a topper, I came across Mollie & Fred. Lovely website and found just what I was looking for, packed very well and fast delivery.
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 21st December 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely Christmas tree ornament and quick delivery, thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fabulous musical snow globe, my granddaughter loved it, thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so very much ,this was bought as a Christmas present so not allowed to see it until after Christmas but thank you .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good communication great service Lovely snow globe thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Smooth transaction, great communication and quick, safely packaged breakable purchase. Very happy with the whole experience. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely gift for a friend. Beautifully made and my friend will love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived quickly, well packaged and as described. The items are great, partner loves them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast and efficient service Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the fast delivery. My son and daughter in law loved the Christmas decorations for the tree.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nice product as described and a good price. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mollie & Fred is rated 4.8 based on 2,133 reviews