Mollie & Fred Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,699 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mollie & Fred
4.8
Based on 1,699 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Mollie & Fred Reviews

Phone:

01522 412108

Location:

Mollie And Fred
Unit 5 Hereward Business Centre
296 Newark Road
North Hykeham
Lincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Mollie & Fred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I needed something other than the usual book I send. The range was good and I found two really classy gifts. Emma helped me order and assured me delivery would be well before Christmas. Wonderful!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good Morning John, Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely 5* review, we are so happy that Emma was brilliant reassurance for you. Many Thanks India
Posted 4 months ago
First time purchase from Mollie & Fred Good communication and delivery was quick I was very please with my purchase 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good Morning Tracie Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful 5* review. We dispatch all orders placed before 1pm Monday to Friday on the same day. We are happy to hear that you are pleased with your purchase. Many Thanks India
Posted 4 months ago
Efficient and prompt!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good Morning Thank you for your lovely 5* review. Many Thanks India
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful product and EXCELLENT service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for leaving such a wonderful 5* review. We appreciate you taking the time to write this lovely comment about Mollie & Fred Many Thanks India
Posted 4 months ago
Bamboo Animal Socks,fantastic.They keep your feet luvly and toasty.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for such a lovely 5* review we really appreciate it, the bamboo socks make wonderful gifts. Many Thanks India
Posted 4 months ago
Delightful Christmas Cards, thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good Afternoon Antony, We are so happy that you like the Christmas cards. Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful 5* review. Many Thanks India
Posted 4 months ago
Great product I had been shopping for and cheaper than other online place. Fast delivery, will certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Lesley, We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your shopping experience with Mollie & Fred. To ensure delivery is prompt we dispatch all orders placed before 1pm on the same day. We look forward to seeing your order with us again shortly. Many Thanks India
Posted 4 months ago
Love the product I purchased, great customer service , very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good Morning, Thank you for writing such a lovely 5* review. We are thrilled to hear you loved your product as for our service we dispatch all purchases the same day when ordered before 1pm Monday - Friday, to ensure quick delivery! Many Thanks India
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely personalised present for newborn. Good price and arrived very quickly considering problems with deliveries in country at present
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good Morning Sue, Thank you for writing such a lovely 5* review. We are thrilled to hear you loved your gift, as for our service we dispatch all purchases the same day when ordered before 1pm Monday - Friday, to ensure quick delivery! Many Thanks India
Posted 6 months ago
Mollie & Fred is a great little find. Super quick delivery and great quality product. Wouldn’t hesitate to order from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely 5* review, we appreciate it. To ensure our customers receive the quickest delivery possible, we dispatch all orders placed Monday-Friday before 1 pm. We will look forward to seeing your next order with us. Many Thanks India
Posted 6 months ago
Great choice, good value and delivery excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good Morning lynn, Thank you for writing such a lovely 5* review. We are happy you found our products value for money, as for our service we dispatch all purchases the same day when ordered before 1pm Monday - Friday, to ensure quick delivery! Many Thanks India
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt service and a lovely item.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good Morning David, Thank you for writing such a lovely 5* review. We are thrilled to hear you liked your item, as for our service we dispatch all purchases the same day when ordered before 1pm Monday - Friday, to ensure quick delivery! Many Thanks India
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely brilliant company, sell stunning unique products and delivered with a 5* service !!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good Morning Paula, Thank you for writing such a lovely 5* review. We are thrilled to hear you found our range of products stunning and unique. As for our service we dispatch all purchases the same day when ordered before 1pm Monday - Friday, to ensure quick delivery! Many Thanks India
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely looking crackers (havent used yet) .. Came quickly and well packaged.. I would recommend..
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good Morning Brenda, Thank you, we appreciate you taking the time to write such a lovely 5* review. We are thrilled to hear that you love your Christmas crackers, they are such a beautiful additions to the Christmas dining table. Many Thanks India
Posted 6 months ago
Well packaged item that arrived very quickly. Item was of very nice quality too.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for for such a lovely 5* review, we are happy to know that you are pleased with your purchases. Many Thanks India
Posted 7 months ago
Really happy with my purchases, keep it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for for such a lovely 5* review, we are happy to know that you are pleased with your purchases. Many Thanks India
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to order and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good Afternoon Sharon, Thank you for your lovely 5* review we offer same day dispatch when you place an order before 1pm Monday - Friday and make sure that each parcel is packaged with lots of care. Many Thanks India
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery and very well packaged. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your lovely 5* review we offer same day dispatch when you place an order before 1pm Monday - Friday and make sure that each parcel is packaged with lots of care. Many Thanks India
Posted 7 months ago
Love Mollie & Fred. When I received my order which was on time, a wee bit early actually it was like a little treasure trove. Got a few Christmas gifts to put away and a lovely wooden bits n bobs round box to keep jewellery etc in, it also has upper and lower space, my passport fits. Everything was so nice. Have to make another order soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good Morning, We are thrilled to hear that you love our website and thank you very much for a lovely 5* review. We have a wonderful selection of gifts and so that you'll always find a perfect one for every occasion. The originals bits 'n' bobs wooden storage box is perfect for storing away all the random knick knacks which are in of a home. We look forward to seeing an order from you again soon. Many Thanks India
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant fast service, money box is for a Christmas gift but looks good quality and solid
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good Afternoon Sandra, Thank you for taking the time to write a lovely 5* review. We are glad to hear you liked your money box purchase, they make amazing gifts. Many Thanks India
Posted 8 months ago
Mollie & Fred is rated 4.81 based on 1,699 reviews