Mollie & Fred Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,623 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mollie & Fred
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Mollie & Fred Reviews

Phone:

01522 412108

Location:

Mollie And Fred
Unit 5 Hereward Business Centre
296 Newark Road
North Hykeham
Lincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Mollie & Fred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Kendra Grahame-clarke
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Elizabeth Walker
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Susan Wright
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Annmarie Wills
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Such helpful customer support from Charlotte Really pleased with the Easter wreaths, would definitely recommend to others
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered some lovely cat socks for my daughter’s birthday. They arrived on time and are beautiful. The packaging is lovely too. Thank you so much
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely choices, best prices and delivery super quick! What's not to like with Mollie & Fred 💗
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely products and they offer a gift wrap service, perfect for sending gifts to family.
Posted 3 months ago
Product was of very high quality and made a beautiful gift. Quick delivery too. I would highly recommend Mollie and Fred if you need a special present.
Posted 3 months ago
Quickly processed order and arrived within days. Product as expected.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely product made the perfect gift . Will definitely be returning to this site again x
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely socks!
Posted 3 months ago
Love the pinboard, good quality and tasteful. Husband was happy with this gift and kids enjoyed plotting where we have been. Arrived in foot time. Would use this site again
Posted 3 months ago
Great products at reasonable prices. I just love Mollie & Fred!!
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived on time, carefully packaged and looks fantastic on our shiny black front door. Love Easter! #Bringonthechocolate #Easter #Spring
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Posted 4 months ago
Such a lovely pair of fun socks as a present!
Posted 4 months ago
It’s a lovely compact mirror. My daughter loves giraffes and I bought to give her on her birthday. I’m sure she’ll love it.
Posted 4 months ago
I was delighted with the glasses case I ordered and it arrived quickly and well wrapped. I hope my friend loves it too
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely cushion and great service, thanks. The only thing that could be improved upon is reducing packaging as the cushion was generously wrapped in bubble-wrap which was unnecessary and very wasteful.
Posted 4 months ago
Always lovely goods as described, prompt and courteous service, would recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, product was amazing and there are so many lovely items that I will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 4 months ago
Great product. Genuine price. My sister loved her wedding gift. Thanks alot for delivering on time.
Posted 4 months ago
Good Afternoon Dilpreet, Thank you for your lovely 5* review we are thrilled to hear she loved her wedding gift from us, we hope she had a lovely wedding as well. Our delivery is all orders placed before 1pm Monday-Friday are dispatched on the same day. Many Thanks India
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt service and the book is a beautiful gift. Exactly as described. Very happy with the product
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your lovely 5* review. We love to hear feedback from a happy customer. Mollie & Fred do wonderful gift wrap and personalised message for £2.95 which is super handy when sending gifts across the country. Many Thanks India
Posted 2 months ago
A prompt service at a good price.
Posted 4 months ago
Good Afternoon Wendy Thank you for your lovely 5* review we are happy to hear you enjoyed our quick service. We dispatch same day for all orders placed before 1pm Monday-Friday to ensure your parcel arrives promptly. Many Thanks India
Posted 2 months ago
Mollie & Fred is rated 4.81 based on 1,623 reviews