Mollie & Fred Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,133 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Mollie & Fred
4.8
Based on 2,133 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Mollie & Fred Reviews

Phone:

01522 412108

Location:

Mollie And FredUnit 5 Hereward Business Centre296 Newark RoadNorth HykehamLincoln
Lincolnshire
LN6 8JX

Write Your review

Tell us how Mollie & Fred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lovely merchandise, great shop
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for awarding us with a fantastic 5-star rating for Mollie & Fred! We appreciate your support and are thrilled that you had such a pleasant experience with us. Thanks a lot, Charlotte
Posted 4 months ago
Delighted with my purrfect fur baby designed glasses case. I love how there is different art work on each side. I would like a deeper case as well, for sunglasses, if you have any please. I knew beforehand and it was worth it but the shipping cost more than the item unfortunately but only took 11 days to reach across the world!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your outstanding 5-star rating of our Cat Design Illustrated Glasses Case Joelle! We are thrilled to hear that you are delighted with your purrfect fur baby designed glasses case. We appreciate your kind words about the different artwork on each side, as we strive to provide unique and eye-catching designs. We unfortunately don't do any deeper cases, so sorry about this. We understand that the shipping cost can sometimes be a downside, but we are pleased to hear that your item arrived promptly within 11 days, despite the long journey across the world. We try to keep delivery costs as low as possible and only charge what we are charged from couriers, we don't make any money on the P&P. Thanks again for a great review :)
Posted 4 months ago
Lively product, great quality and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your fantastic 5-star rating of Mollie & Fred! We loved to hear that you found our products lovely, of great quality, and were impressed with our quick delivery. It's wonderful to know that we've met your expectations and provided you with an enjoyable shopping experience. Look forward to seeing you shopping with us again soon, Charlotte
Posted 4 months ago
Well wrapped delivered in time scale. Lovely ornament.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating for Mollie & Fred. We're thrilled to hear that your order was well wrapped and delivered within the expected time scale. It's fantastic to know that you are pleased with your purchase and found the ornament lovely, thanks again, Charlotte
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely beautiful decorations I look forward to displaying them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you loved our decorations. We can't thank you enough for your support and for taking the time to leave such a positive review. If there's anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know, many thanks Charlotte
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery and is beautiful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your amazing 5-star rating of Mollie & Fred! We always strive to ensure that our customers receive their orders promptly and we are delighted that you are pleased with the beautiful item you received. Thanks again, Charlotte
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely diary , good quality and great illustrations . Will definitely buy next year .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lesley, thank you so much for the fantastic 5-star rating of Mollie & Fred! We truly appreciate your support and are thrilled to hear that you loved our diary. Your kind words about the lovely diary, good quality, and great illustrations put a big smile on our faces. We're delighted to know that you had such a positive experience with our product and will buy another next year!
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you! My mum purchased the beautiful mouse king Christmas decoration as a present for me. I am delighted with it, and put him straight on my tree. Beautifully packaged and beautifully made, he is so delicate and special! I will treasure him forever…and I’m sure we will be back for more lovely items in the future! ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful 5-star review of Mollie & Fred! We are truly grateful for your kind words and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you are happy with the beautiful mouse king Christmas decoration that your mum purchased for you. It's great to know that you find it to be a special addition to your tree. We take great pride in ensuring that our products are not only exquisitely made but also beautifully packaged, so we're thrilled that you appreciated the attention to detail. We would be absolutely thrilled to welcome you both back to our store in the future for more lovely items. Thank you once again for your support, and we look forward to seeing you again! ❤️
Posted 4 months ago
I was delighted to receive this item, it was well packed to avoid damage and arrived quickly .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This biscuit barrel is so nice. Looks lovely on my kitchen worktop and I do think the mice eat the biscuits, they seem to go down fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful snow globe, with wonderful details. Very fast delivery and very well packaged. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Delightful little snow globe and great service. I couldn't believe how quickly it came especially at this time of year. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery. Very nice snow globe
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great products and delivery as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful fairy , arrived quickly. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived really quickly. Original gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful snow globe and very prompt delivery!📦
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely over the moon with my purchase of the Penguins and Snowflakes Musical Christmas Snow Globe Decoration. Thank you sooooo much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It’s a nice ornament. Bigger then expected. The only thing is that online I saw the clover on the left and looked if it was attached to the pearls. In reality it’s on the right under her paw. That doesn’t look as nice and as I expected it to be. You can see the difference in the pictures.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
HI Josien thank you for your 4 star rating of Mollie & Fred. We're glad that you like our ornament, but we're sorry that the clover was not attached to the pearls in the way that you had expected, and as like on the picture. We'll look into this and look to change the description and images. If you'd like to return the item we are happy to arrange this, sorry again for the inconvenience caused, Charlotte
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, fast delivery - came next day! The tin is beautiful, I ordered it for my 5 year old as part of her Christmas gift, she absolutely loves it and is perfect for her little bits and bobs (it’s currently full of plasters, a tiger and a snow leopard!) it was her favourite gift off “Santa”. Thank You so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Mollie & Fred is rated 4.8 based on 2,133 reviews