Mollie & Fred Reviews

4.84 Rating 801 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Mollie & Fred

Phone:
01522 412108

Location:
Mollie And Fred304 Newark RoadNorth HykehamLincoln

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Mollie & Fred ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

N M Frisby
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use system Flowers weren’t very many Overall size quite small and thin Didn’t look like it matched the price paid Packaging was amazing Maybe less fancy packaging and more work on the flowers & quantity Overall lovely idea"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Marva Hudson
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt service. Well packaged. Happy with product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bien Leyssen
Verified Buyer
"The flexible kind attitude in changing my order after an inconveniace, a very solid parcel and the fast delivery made my first shopping at Mollie & Fred a very nice experience. I surely will be back. Thank you very much for the cooperation"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really lovely gift ideas and I ordered on the Friday and it was here next day, the item was as lovely as it looked on the website, very happy and will definitely shop here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Natalie Graham
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality product and quick delivery. Many thanks :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Suzanne Alley
Verified Buyer
"Loved the Emma Bridgewaterctrays .. delivered quickly too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
SANDRA SWEENEY
"I ordered a 21st photo album for my niece, I had to contact them as I was not sure I would get it in time due to Christmas. However, I was reassured I would and I did! It came beautifully gift wrapped and it is a beautiful present for anyone male or female. I will be ordering another for my husbands 60th Birthday for sure. Very good price too so well done to Molly & Fred, great service & great customer service too!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery. Excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Simon Arrowsmith
Verified Buyer
"Great Product, and even better communication. Thank you Charlotte."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Carolyn Brooks
Verified Buyer
"Ordered item. Great price. Very quick delivery. Unfortunately 1 piece broken on arrival. Quickly resolved and new piece sent. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Julie Simpson
Verified Buyer
"Great service and delivery to Northern Ireland"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Loved the product - great service and quick delivery- would definitely recommend 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anne Davies
Verified Buyer
"Good product & received the day after ordering. Thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Karen Hayes
Verified Buyer
"The service was quick, even though my first item was broken on delivery they replaced it the next day without any hassle. Very pleased with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Elizabeth Mooney
Verified Buyer
"I am delighted with my purchase of flying birds. Great quality for the price! Speedy delivery. Looking for my next purchase!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Helen Steward
Verified Buyer
"Fab service, fab products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Love my birthday board. Been looking for one or a couple of years. The Mollie & Fred one was very reasonably priced, great quality, exactly what I wanted. I shall be shopping here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered these for my Mum who's poorly at the moment. I ordered them one day - the lights were with Mum early the next morning. She is absolutely delighted with them - saying they're really pretty. Excellent service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Stefano Pievani
Verified Buyer
"Very good organization. Everything i ordered , arrived in very good condition, well protected in the box. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Cyril Wells
Verified Buyer
"Yo had what I wanted and your service was very prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Mollie & Fred is rated 4.84 based on 801 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This