Mollie & Fred Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,593 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mollie & Fred
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Mollie & Fred Reviews

Phone:

01522 412108

Location:

Mollie And Fred
Unit 5 Hereward Business Centre
296 Newark Road
North Hykeham
Lincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Mollie & Fred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Kendra Grahame-clarke
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Elizabeth Walker
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Susan Wright
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Annmarie Wills
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought the socks for my daughter as she finds it hilarious, bonus that they are socks as well as puppets
Posted 1 day ago
lovely lamp we bought 2 unfortunately the 2nd lamp the supplied lightbulb blew when we first switched it on hence only 3 stars
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery was super quick. Will definitely be using again
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing products ; amazing service; thank you !
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect easy transaction and perfect item.
Posted 4 days ago
Fabulous service, thank you. I ordered my mum & I a felt hare holding a tulip, as they do... They arrived quickly & are a little bit beautiful. I shall be back!
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered a birthdays and address book and it is gorgeous! Exactly what I wanted and in the cutest pattern too. It arrived really quickly so I was extremely happy, and would definitely buy from them again!
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful Easter wreath
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely Easter wreath which arrived really quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Such helpful customer support from Charlotte
Really pleased with the Easter wreaths, would definitely recommend to others
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered some lovely cat socks for my daughter’s birthday. They arrived on time and are beautiful. The packaging is lovely too.

Thank you so much
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely choices, best prices and delivery super quick! What's not to like with Mollie & Fred 💗
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely products and they offer a gift wrap service, perfect for sending gifts to family.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product was of very high quality and made a beautiful gift. Quick delivery too. I would highly recommend Mollie and Fred if you need a special present.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quickly processed order and arrived within days. Product as expected.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely product made the perfect gift . Will definitely be returning to this site again x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely socks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the pinboard, good quality and tasteful. Husband was happy with this gift and kids enjoyed plotting where we have been. Arrived in foot time. Would use this site again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products at reasonable prices.
I just love Mollie & Fred!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mollie & Fred is rated 4.80 based on 1,593 reviews