Mollie & Fred Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,640 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mollie & Fred
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Mollie & Fred Reviews

Phone:

01522 412108

Location:

Mollie And Fred
Unit 5 Hereward Business Centre
296 Newark Road
North Hykeham
Lincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Mollie & Fred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Amy Lucas
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Kendra Grahame-clarke
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Elizabeth Walker
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Susan Wright
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
19
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant fast service, money box is for a Christmas gift but looks good quality and solid
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good Afternoon Sandra, Thank you for taking the time to write a lovely 5* review. We are glad to hear you liked your money box purchase, they make amazing gifts. Many Thanks India
Posted 2 days ago
Present for a birthday, lovely wrapping of gift, efficient, reliable and loving the different merchandise you can buy, highly, recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good Afternoon Kayleigh, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we are so happy to hear that you loved your purchase. We really appreciated you taking the time to write your wonderful review and we''l look forward to seeing another order from you again. Many Thanks India
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely products
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we are very grateful and we are glad to hear you liked our range of products. Many Thanks India
Posted 2 days ago
Very speedy delivery and the items were packaged very well. The products were lovely although I did get sent the wrong item which is useless to me and they don’t respond to emails!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good Morning Heather, I am sorry to hear that you haven't received your full delivery, we can see from your order that you did purchase the large dairy also. If you would like to get in touch our phone number is 01522 412108 or our email is info@mollieandfred.co.uk. Kind Regards India
Posted 4 days ago
So pleased with my purchase, it arrived well packed and very quick, will definitely buy from you again and I’ve already recommended you to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good Afternoon Janet, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we are so happy to hear that you loved your purchase. We really appreciated you taking the time to write your wonderful review and we''l look forward to seeing another order from you again. Many Thanks India
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we dispatch all parcels on the same day when your order is place before 1pm Monday - Friday. Many Thanks India
Posted 2 days ago
Great online shop always find something I want. Quick delivery and never any issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Afternoon Sarah, Thank you for complimenting our website and for the lovely 5* review. We offer free UK delivery on all orders and same day dispatch if you order before 1pm Monday to Friday. Many Thanks India
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautifully wrapped with a hand written happy birthday note. Great quality, environmentally friendly product. Not a piece of plastic in sight!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Nathan, Thank you for your lovely 5* review! We thoroughly enjoy every gift wrap and are thrilled that you loved it too! Many Thanks India
Posted 3 weeks ago
My friend loved the unique gift I bought for her from Mollie & Fred. It was delivered quickly and very well packaged. Communication was great and the ability to get it gigt wrapped with a note added was just what I needed. Great service. Will definitely shop there again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we are happy to your friend loved their gift! When you order before 1pm Monday to Friday we'll dispatched it on the same day to ensure quick delivery! Many Thanks India
Posted 3 weeks ago
A beautiful present for my sister so that she can keep all the lovely keepsakes for my nephew together.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Laura, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we are thrilled to hear you found your keepsake gift for your sister and nephew beautiful. We really appreciate your wonderful feedback. Many Thanks India
Posted 3 weeks ago
Came so quick and lovely product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Sally, Thank you for your lovely 5* review we are very happy you received your product super quick. When you order before 1pm Monday to Friday we'll dispatched it on the same day to ensure quick delivery! Many Thanks India
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely mugs. Excellent packaging. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Glenys, Thank you for your lovely 5* review. We are thrilled that you loved your mugs and we appreciate your review. Many Thanks India
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely dog bed and great, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Lorraine, Thank you so much for your lovely 5* review. We are glad to hear you liked your dog bed and received it super quickly! Many Thanks India
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great little napkin holder, just what I wanted. Fast delivery & good website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to write a lovely 5* review! The napkin holder is a wonderful table accessory we are glad you love it. We offer same day dispatch on all orders place before 1pm Monday to Friday and free UK delivery on all orders. Many Thanks India
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you. A lovely birthday present for my neice. Arrived very promptly and well packaged x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your wonderful review, we are very happy to hear that your niece found her present lovely. We always try to have a creative selection of gifts and accessories to suit a variety of people. Thank you again India
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and first class company, always satisfied with their prompt service, fabulous quirky unusual gifts for all occasions, love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for the lovely 5* review and we are thrilled to hear how happy you are with our delivery service, we offer free UK delivery on all orders and we dispatch your purchase on the same day if ordered before 1pm Monday - Friday Many Thanks India
Posted 1 month ago
Such great quality! Great value for money. I would definitely recommend. It was exactly what I wanted. Great efficient service too.
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Amy, Wow, that looks amazing! Thank you for the lovely 5* review and sharing your rope door stop. We are thrilled to hear how much you love it and thank you for the recommendation. Many Thanks India
Posted 1 month ago
A really good product. Very well made and an excellent weight. Great service as the item arrived really quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Kay, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we are proud of our free UK delivery and when you order before 1pm Monday to Friday we will dispatch it on the same day. We are happy to hear that you really like your product. Many Thanks India
Posted 1 month ago
The range of Bright Side goods was small but Mollie & Fred did have 3 out of 4 items that I wanted. The most impressive result of my search was the free postage and packing and the speed with which the goods arrived. The service was so good that I have already gone back to Mollie &Fred to buy a friends birthday present without having to search the internet for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Helen, We are very happy to hear how amazing you found our website, we try to stock a wide variety of different gifts and accessories. Thank you so much for your lovely review, we really appreciate it and make sure that all orders placed before 1pm Monday to Friday are dispatched on the same day. Many Thanks India
Posted 1 month ago
Bought for a children’s birthday party present. Delivered as expected. Child loved them. Great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon We are happy to hear that the child loved their gift. We have great delivery system where if you place your order before 1pm Monday to Friday we will dispatch it on the same day. Many Thanks India
Posted 1 month ago
Mollie & Fred is rated 4.81 based on 1,640 reviews