Mollie & Fred Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,601 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mollie & Fred
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Mollie & Fred Reviews

Phone:

01522 412108

Location:

Mollie And Fred
Unit 5 Hereward Business Centre
296 Newark Road
North Hykeham
Lincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Mollie & Fred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Kendra Grahame-clarke
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Elizabeth Walker
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Susan Wright
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Annmarie Wills
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great quality socks and fast delivery!
Posted 1 day ago
Really happy with the glasses case I bought, excellent price and quick delivery. So lovely I bought another for a gift. Would recommend highly
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered some special gifts for a friend’s 50th birthday. Great range of cool gifts well priced, gift wrapping option and free delivery. The gifts arrived quickly and beautifully wrapped. Definitely recommend and will use again for unique gifts.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely product. Great company. Kept me updated about my order which was received very quickly. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quick service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website, clear item with good information. Items received came quickly, and were exactly as described. Easy!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful gift and beautifully gift wrapped
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt service and well packaged item. My glasses case is as lovely in real life as it is in the photos. I am very happy with my purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought the socks for my daughter as she finds it hilarious, bonus that they are socks as well as puppets
Posted 3 weeks ago
lovely lamp we bought 2 unfortunately the 2nd lamp the supplied lightbulb blew when we first switched it on hence only 3 stars
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, So sorry that your lamp blew and that the replacement bulb we then sent out also didn't work. We've been able to arrange a return of the lamp so I hope this arrives backs soon and we can process the full refund, sorry for the inconvenience caused Many thanks, Charlotte
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was super quick. Will definitely be using again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing products ; amazing service; thank you !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and speedy delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect easy transaction and perfect item.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous service, thank you. I ordered my mum & I a felt hare holding a tulip, as they do... They arrived quickly & are a little bit beautiful. I shall be back!
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered a birthdays and address book and it is gorgeous! Exactly what I wanted and in the cutest pattern too. It arrived really quickly so I was extremely happy, and would definitely buy from them again!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Beautiful Easter wreath
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely Easter wreath which arrived really quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Such helpful customer support from Charlotte Really pleased with the Easter wreaths, would definitely recommend to others
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered some lovely cat socks for my daughter’s birthday. They arrived on time and are beautiful. The packaging is lovely too. Thank you so much
Posted 1 month ago
Mollie & Fred is rated 4.81 based on 1,601 reviews