Mollie & Fred Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,688 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mollie & Fred
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Mollie & Fred Reviews

Phone:

01522 412108

Location:

Mollie And Fred
Unit 5 Hereward Business Centre
296 Newark Road
North Hykeham
Lincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Mollie & Fred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very nice products at a very reasonable price. Quick delivery with great communication regarding my order and other offers. Will be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This was my first purchase with Mollie & Fred. I wanted one of these for awhile and saw it on-line on the M&F website. Ordered and received it very quickly. Very happy 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Afternoon Anita, Thank you for your wonderful 5* review, we dispatch all orders before 1pm Monday - Friday to ensure that you receive your order quickly. Many Thanks India
Posted 1 week ago
Loved the photo frame. Quick delivery too, despite Christmas. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Afternoon Angela, We are very grateful for your lovely 5* review and are happy that you received your photo frame in such a timely manner. Have a wonderful New Year! Many Thanks India
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived in good time and we’ll packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Afternoon Sarah, Thank you, we appreciate you taking the time to write a lovely 5* review. Many Thanks India
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful unexpected quality, and wrapped eco-friendly too! Realy pleased with my Rustic Boxing Hares
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Morning, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we are happy that you found a nice decoration on Mollie & Fred. We try to use reuse as much packaging as possible to as eco-friendly as possible. Many Thanks India
Posted 6 days ago
Bought as a Christmas Present for someone who is disorganised and can never find bits & pieces. Hopefully he will be sorted. Nice neat tins.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Morning Julie, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we are happy that you found a great gift on Mollie & Fred. Many Thanks India
Posted 6 days ago
Looked everywhere for the perfect star for my Christmas tree and this is it. Beautiful. Sparkly. Good quality.
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 24th December 2021 Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 24th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Morning Helen, Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful 5* review, we really appreciate the feedback. We are also glad that we were able to provide you with the perfect star for your Christmas tree it does look beautiful. Many Thanks India
Posted 6 days ago
Rather small
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good Morning, Thank you for the review, we apologise for the inconvenience although we do state all product measurements in the description. Many Thanks India
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing products very good quality and excellent professional friendly service very informative with advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hello Barbara, Thank you for taking the time to write a lovely 5* review we really appreciate it and are pleased that you found Mollie & Fred very informative. Many Thanks India
Posted 6 days ago
Superb box and just perfect for all my photographs
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good Morning Heather, Thank you for your lovely 5* reviews, we are happy that you like it. Many Thanks India
Posted 6 days ago
Bought as Christmas present s for grandchildren stocking fillers 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Carole, Thank you for the lovely 5* review, we are sure that your grandchildren will love their stocking fillers. Many Thanks India
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased indeed with both the product and the service provided. A great hassle-free experience. Fully recommend to all who want online shopping satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning John, Thank you for the lovely 5* review, we are happy to hear you liked your products! We dispatched all orders placed before 1 pm on the same day Monday to Friday to ensure fast delivery. Many Thanks India
Posted 6 days ago
Super cute thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Jackie, Thank you for the lovely 5* review, we are happy to hear you found your product super cute Many Thanks India
Posted 6 days ago
Rubbish not worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, so sorry that you are not happy with your purchase. As explained in the description and title you receive 12 single socks in this advent calendar for the 12 days of Christmas. If unopened you are more than welcome to return for a full refund, please contact us at info@mollieandfred.co.uk, many thanks Charlotte
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery and great product! My daughter loved her mismatching socks, they were excellent quality and looks fab too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Hardip, Thank you for the lovely 5* review, we are thrilled to hear your daughter loved her mismatched socks. Many Thanks India
Posted 6 days ago
I have purchased from this online company a few times. I bought the donuts odd socks for one of my daughters for a Christmas present this year. Last Christmas I bought odd socks from Mollie & Fred and the quality was fantastic. I find the prices to be very fair and free delivery which is always a added bonus. My items are always very well packaged and arrive by the time they say if not sooner. Thank you and will be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful 5* review, we are so happy to hear from a returning customer. We are thrilled that you love our range of novelty socks as they are perfect for gift-giving and we packaged every item with lots of care. We dispatch all orders placed before 1 pm Monday to Friday on the same day. We look forward to seeing an order from you again shortly. Many Thanks India
Posted 6 days ago
fast delivery, xmas present such an unusual gift, hope he likes them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Evelyn, Thank you for taking the time to write your review we are happy to hear that you received your order quickly and we hope he likes them too! Many Thanks India
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered the lovely light up wooden star - beautiful! Very good quality, a great price. thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Angela, Thank you for such a lovely 5* review, we are so happy that you found your light-up star to be of great quality and price. Many Thanks India
Posted 6 days ago
Already done so excellent and quick free delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Linda, Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely 5* review, we are thrilled that you found our service fast as we dispatch all orders placed before 1 pm Monday - Friday on the same day. Many Thanks India
Posted 6 days ago
I was very happy with my purchase. I’m a big fan of snow globes and I loved my elf one. The item arrived quick and packed very well to protect it. Definitely would buy from Mollie and Fred again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Angela, Thank you for such a lovely 5* review, we are so happy that you found your snow globe to be well packaged. We look forward to seeing another purchase from you again soon. Many Thanks India
Posted 6 days ago
Mollie & Fred is rated 4.81 based on 1,688 reviews