Mollie & Fred Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,615 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mollie & Fred
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Mollie & Fred Reviews

Phone:

01522 412108

Location:

Mollie And Fred
Unit 5 Hereward Business Centre
296 Newark Road
North Hykeham
Lincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Mollie & Fred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Kendra Grahame-clarke
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Elizabeth Walker
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Susan Wright
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Annmarie Wills
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Album is exactly what I wanted but disappointed that the presentation box is damaged as the nature of the product means it is obviously a gift.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Morning Julie, Thank you for getting in touch, I am really sorry to hear your product arrived damaged. If you would like to get in touch our customer service email is info@mollieandfred.co.uk or our phone number is 01522 412108 and then we can look into this further. Many Thanks India
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy order, quick delivery and well packaged
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Amanda, Thank you for your lovely 5* review we offer wonderful free UK delivery on every order and order before 1pm Monday to Friday for same day dispatch. Many Thanks India
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love this website...lots of cute and quirky stuff. Plus great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Jack, We appreciate your lovely 5* review and are glad that you liked are range of gifts. Many Thanks India
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought for my son very happy 😃
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Afternoon Carole, We are very happy hear your son was very happy with his gift, you can also add gift wrap and personal message for £2.95. Many Thanks India
Posted 2 weeks ago
Socks look and feel great and very quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello John, Thank you for your wonderful 5* review we are glad to hear you like our awesome socks. We have free UK delivery and order before 1pm Monday to Friday for same day dispatch. Many Thanks India
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thankyou so much ,very quick delivery , socks were excellent quality ,would definitely recommend. Will definitely be looking for Xmas ideas , it’s nice to find something a little bit different to the usual stuff .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Jackie, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we have a brilliant selection of socks and oddsocks to choose from and we are glad you liked them. Our delivery service is order before 1pm Monday to Friday for same day dispatch.We hope to see an order from you again soon! Many Thanks India
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service arrived earlier than expected, lovely album for my grandsons 18th.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Jean Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we are glad that you received your parcel earlier than you expected, you can also add gift wrap at check out for £2.95 which makes for super easy gift giving. Many Thanks India
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product, service and delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Susan, Thank you for your lovely review! We are very happy to hear that you like our products and our service which is same day dispatch when your order before 1pm Monday - Friday. Many Thanks India
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality, quick delivery, will definitely use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Leanne, Thank you for leaving such a lovely 5* review. Our delivery is same day dispatch when you order before 1pm Monday - Friday. Hope to see an order from you again soon. Many Thanks India
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stumbled across website whilst looking for product. They had loads of choice and reasonably priced. Fast and easy delivery. Already recommended to my family as a great company. Certainly shopping here again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Morning Emily, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we really appreciate and value your feedback. We offer free UK delivery and our service is same day dispatch if ordered before 1pm Monday to Friday. We hope to see you and family again. Many Thanks India
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my new socks ..just perfect ..they are fun
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good Morning Kathleen, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we are so pleased you found your socks to be perfect and fun! We have a wide selection of fun and funky socks for you to browse through. Many Thanks India
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect. We use as a door stopper with nautical theme it's lovely size and weight. Looks really cool. Thank you!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Alysia, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, our best selling rope doorstops are the perfect home accessories for a nautical themed room and there are three different colours to choose from (grey, natural and cream). Many Thanks India
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was very impressed how quickly my item arrived.Fabulous dust pan and brush.This is a replacement for an identical one I bought approx 10 years ago which was looking tired
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we are extremely happy to hear you found our service quick. At Mollie & Fred we aim to dispatch all orders on the same day when they have been dispatched before 1pm Monday to Friday. Wow that's fabulous so nice to hear you were able to replace the dust pan & brush. Many Thanks India
Posted 1 month ago
Received my sand in a bottle very happy with my order will be ordering again quick delivery as well thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon, We are very happy to hear that you will be ordering with us again and glad you received our fast delivery which is same day dispatch when you order before 1pm Monday - Friday. We hope to hear again from you again soon. Many Thanks India
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality socks and fast delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, our delivery service next day dispatch when you order before 1pm Monday - Friday. Many Thanks India
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with the glasses case I bought, excellent price and quick delivery. So lovely I bought another for a gift. Would recommend highly
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Sarah, We have a lovely selection of glasses cases and a wide variety of pretty designs to choose from. We are happy to hear that you would recommend us and we also hope that the recipient loved there gift as well. We hope to see another order from us soon. Many Thanks India
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered some special gifts for a friend’s 50th birthday. Great range of cool gifts well priced, gift wrapping option and free delivery. The gifts arrived quickly and beautifully wrapped. Definitely recommend and will use again for unique gifts.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Christine, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we are glad to hear that you had a happy experience whilst shopping with Mollie & Fred. We try our best to diversify our selection of gifts. We offer gift wrap & a personalised message at the checkout for £2.95 to make a truly perfect present. Our delivery service is order before 1pm Monday - Friday for same day dispatch to ensure your order arrives in time. Many Thanks India
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely product. Great company. Kept me updated about my order which was received very quickly. Would highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Josephine, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we dispatch all orders the same day if ordered before 1pm Monday-Friday to ensure that you receive your parcel in a timely manner. It is so wonderful to hear from a nice customer we really appreciate the recommendation. Many Thanks India
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quick service.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website, clear item with good information. Items received came quickly, and were exactly as described. Easy!
Posted 1 month ago
Mollie & Fred is rated 4.81 based on 1,615 reviews