Mollie & Fred Reviews

4.84 Rating 831 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Mollie & Fred

Phone:
01522 412108

Location:
Mollie And Fred304 Newark RoadNorth HykehamLincoln

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mollie & Fred made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Arrived well packaged and in good time. Unfortunately cannot comment further as they were a gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Arrived promptly. Well packaged. Excellent value! Thank you. Katy B"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The website was really easy to navigate and the Christmas decorations I ordered were received 3 days after I placed my order and were absolutely beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product really good price and free postage !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order, wanted the recipients name changed after I placed the order, called the office, got a friendly answer and got it changed with no problem . My order was well packaged and promptly delivered. Great service. Well done!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, beautiful product very helpful customer service when had a problem, Will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fab fast delivery and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First experience here and was happy with the price, being kept updated on delivery and arriving in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast efficient service and the product was delightful on arrival"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent quick free delivery! Item exactly as hoped for, thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordered an Advent calendar that was cheaper than one of the major stores. It arrived 3 days from order, packed really well. Delighted with the service, definitely use Mollie & FRED again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I bought the twig heart wreath last Monday... what a bargain! It arrived on Thursday and is totally worth the money and more. Very well made and looks lovely on my front door. So pleased, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great birthday gift for someone who also loves Halloween."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I had to return an item which cost £14.99 plus £3.95 delivery - the return cost to me was £5.50- so in total the item cost me a lot. Lovely site and good customer service but won’t be ordering again because of the returns costs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning,

I am sorry you had to return the item for a cost, however we don't unfortunately set the Royal Mail pricing and this is a issue to be taken up with Royal Mail. We're glad you liked the site and customer service, thank you for the positive feedback.

Many thanks, Charlotte
Posted 1 month ago
"Exactly what I was hoping for.Perfect likeness to Vino,super quality,quick delivery,very safely packaged.One very satisfied customer.Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast response to order and the items look great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good quality have ordered before"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely loved my Halloween items I ordered. Can’t wait to show them off."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived very promptly without hassle"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mollie & Fred is rated 4.84 based on 831 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support