Mollie & Fred Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,651 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mollie & Fred
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Mollie & Fred Reviews

Phone:

01522 412108

Location:

Mollie And Fred
Unit 5 Hereward Business Centre
296 Newark Road
North Hykeham
Lincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Mollie & Fred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Amy Lucas
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Kendra Grahame-clarke
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Elizabeth Walker
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Susan Wright
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
19
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely personalised present for newborn. Good price and arrived very quickly considering problems with deliveries in country at present
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Mollie & Fred is a great little find. Super quick delivery and great quality product. Wouldn’t hesitate to order from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great choice, good value and delivery excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt service and a lovely item.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely brilliant company, sell stunning unique products and delivered with a 5* service !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely looking crackers (havent used yet) .. Came quickly and well packaged.. I would recommend..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Well packaged item that arrived very quickly. Item was of very nice quality too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for for such a lovely 5* review, we are happy to know that you are pleased with your purchases. Many Thanks India
Posted 1 week ago
Really happy with my purchases, keep it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for for such a lovely 5* review, we are happy to know that you are pleased with your purchases. Many Thanks India
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Afternoon Sharon, Thank you for your lovely 5* review we offer same day dispatch when you place an order before 1pm Monday - Friday and make sure that each parcel is packaged with lots of care. Many Thanks India
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery and very well packaged. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your lovely 5* review we offer same day dispatch when you place an order before 1pm Monday - Friday and make sure that each parcel is packaged with lots of care. Many Thanks India
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love Mollie & Fred. When I received my order which was on time, a wee bit early actually it was like a little treasure trove. Got a few Christmas gifts to put away and a lovely wooden bits n bobs round box to keep jewellery etc in, it also has upper and lower space, my passport fits. Everything was so nice. Have to make another order soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning, We are thrilled to hear that you love our website and thank you very much for a lovely 5* review. We have a wonderful selection of gifts and so that you'll always find a perfect one for every occasion. The originals bits 'n' bobs wooden storage box is perfect for storing away all the random knick knacks which are in of a home. We look forward to seeing an order from you again soon. Many Thanks India
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant fast service, money box is for a Christmas gift but looks good quality and solid
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Sandra, Thank you for taking the time to write a lovely 5* review. We are glad to hear you liked your money box purchase, they make amazing gifts. Many Thanks India
Posted 1 month ago
Present for a birthday, lovely wrapping of gift, efficient, reliable and loving the different merchandise you can buy, highly, recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Kayleigh, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we are so happy to hear that you loved your purchase. We really appreciated you taking the time to write your wonderful review and we''l look forward to seeing another order from you again. Many Thanks India
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we are very grateful and we are glad to hear you liked our range of products. Many Thanks India
Posted 1 month ago
Very speedy delivery and the items were packaged very well. The products were lovely although I did get sent the wrong item which is useless to me and they don’t respond to emails!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Heather, I am sorry to hear that you haven't received your full delivery, we can see from your order that you did purchase the large dairy also. If you would like to get in touch our phone number is 01522 412108 or our email is info@mollieandfred.co.uk. Kind Regards India
Posted 1 month ago
So pleased with my purchase, it arrived well packed and very quick, will definitely buy from you again and I’ve already recommended you to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Janet, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we are so happy to hear that you loved your purchase. We really appreciated you taking the time to write your wonderful review and we''l look forward to seeing another order from you again. Many Thanks India
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we dispatch all parcels on the same day when your order is place before 1pm Monday - Friday. Many Thanks India
Posted 1 month ago
Great online shop always find something I want. Quick delivery and never any issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Sarah, Thank you for complimenting our website and for the lovely 5* review. We offer free UK delivery on all orders and same day dispatch if you order before 1pm Monday to Friday. Many Thanks India
Posted 2 months ago
Beautifully wrapped with a hand written happy birthday note. Great quality, environmentally friendly product. Not a piece of plastic in sight!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Nathan, Thank you for your lovely 5* review! We thoroughly enjoy every gift wrap and are thrilled that you loved it too! Many Thanks India
Posted 2 months ago
My friend loved the unique gift I bought for her from Mollie & Fred. It was delivered quickly and very well packaged. Communication was great and the ability to get it gigt wrapped with a note added was just what I needed. Great service. Will definitely shop there again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we are happy to your friend loved their gift! When you order before 1pm Monday to Friday we'll dispatched it on the same day to ensure quick delivery! Many Thanks India
Posted 2 months ago
Mollie & Fred is rated 4.81 based on 1,651 reviews