Mollie & Fred Reviews

4.84 Rating 783 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Mollie & Fred

Phone:
01522 412108

Location:
Mollie And Fred304 Newark RoadNorth HykehamLincoln

Category:
Home & Garden

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Mollie & Fred?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Stefano Pievani
Verified Buyer
"Very good organization. Everything i ordered , arrived in very good condition, well protected in the box. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cyril Wells
Verified Buyer
"Yo had what I wanted and your service was very prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely product. Perfect for a Christening gift that’s a little different. Delivered quickly and packaged well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Donna Ryan
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service. Beautiful snow globe, just what I was looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They sell beautiful and unique wooden products which are perfect to accessories a home. I bought some lovely pieces in the Christmas sale - great value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service! I put my order in during Christmas week and it arrived two days later."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cyril Clark
Verified Buyer
"good product at reasonable price very pleased with the deal overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Emily Hicks
Verified Buyer
"Lovely products really well packaged so no breakages on route to me. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Pleased with product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was absolutely amazed with how fast the delivery of my item was considering i paid no extra cost! I ordered my item at 12:50pm and it was dispatched by 1:05pm and i received it not even 24 hours after placing my order! Great communication through email of the details of my order too! Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Since leaving my negative review I can confirm the problem was rectified and a replacement order is being sent out first class special delivery to ensure my item arrives on time! Natalie was extremely helpful And explained it was an issue with RM last week NOT the company itself, FANTASTIC SERVICE will definitely use again !!! Unable to retract negative feedback left - sorry guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"No communication 5 days have passed after delivery was promised in 1-3 days No reply from number when calling No reply to emails"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Roger Bourne
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with transaction. Item was as description and arrived undamaged. Will recommend this company to other people. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
DEBBIE KING
Verified Buyer
"beautiful table runner"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sharon Richardson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quick service. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great customer service. Very quick response. No fuss or bother."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered a personalised christmas book. Delivery was fast and the book was as we expected, including the personalised parts. Perfect, would 100% reccomend, thanks very much!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Product exactly as described Delivered swiftly and in appropriately protective packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hazel Baldock
Verified Buyer
"They sold a product I was looking for at a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Susan Fletcher
Verified Buyer
"The website was easy to use and friendly. The order was processed immediately and received the following day, brilliantly but not excessively packaged. Many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mollie & Fred is rated 4.84 based on 783 reviews