Mollie & Fred Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,699 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mollie & Fred
4.8
Based on 1,699 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Mollie & Fred Reviews

Phone:

01522 412108

Location:

Mollie And Fred
Unit 5 Hereward Business Centre
296 Newark Road
North Hykeham
Lincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Mollie & Fred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Thank you , Mollie and Fred for your hard work :) My Scottish Santa looks just like a picture , can’t wait for Christmas :) quick delivery and good packaging . I am gonna order more Gisela Graham decorations, love them ;)
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 27th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Easy to use website. Super fast delivery. Packaged well. Great quality product. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with this item indeed will shop again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love their stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently ordered several Gisela Graham Easter decorations. The selection was excellent and prices competitive. Shipping was also fast. A great service from Mollie and Fred, I shall be returning in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your lovely 5* review we are glad to hear that you loved our selection of Gisela Graham Easter Decorations. We are thrilled you found our shipping fast we try our best and dispatch all orders placed 1pm Mon-Fri on the same day. We cannot wait to see you order with us again soon Many Thanks India
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful scarf. Excellent customer service experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Mary, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we are happy to hear that you loved your beautiful scarf and experienced our excellent customer service. We hope you shop with us again soon. Many Thanks India
Posted 1 month ago
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Aditi, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we are happy to hear that you loved your product. We hope you shop with us again soon. Many Thanks India
Posted 1 month ago
Service and product were amazing. It was a gift for my sister. She loves it. I think I need to get myself one now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning, Thank you for your wonderful 5* review, we are thrilled to hear that your sister loved her gift. Yes, you should get one yourself. We really appreciate your feedback and thank you again Many Thanks India
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and cheaper price for this item than I could find anywhere else!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good Morning, Thank you for writing a lovely 5* review, we really appreciate it! We are glad that you experienced our quick delivery. Many Thanks India
Posted 2 months ago
I hadn't heard of this site and found it whilst looking for a particular product. Wasn't sure but purchased several items early for Xmas ! There was a listing mistake in my favour but they resolved super fast and politely.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good Morning, We thank you for being a great customer by writing this lovely review and I am happy to hear that you experienced great customer service from one of our team members. We hope you shop with us again soon. Many Thanks India
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery. Pleased with purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good Morning Michelle, Thank you for your lovely 5* review. We are thrilled to hear that you receieved your parcel really quickly and you're with your purchase. Many Thanks India
Posted 2 months ago
Very nice products at a very reasonable price. Quick delivery with great communication regarding my order and other offers. Will be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good Morning Glen, Thank you for taking the time to write a lovely 5* review, I am happy to hear that you received your purchase in a timely manner. We dispatch all orders placed before 1pm Monday to Friday on the same day to ensure this and look forward to seeing an order from you again shortly. Many Thanks India
Posted 4 months ago
This was my first purchase with Mollie & Fred. I wanted one of these for awhile and saw it on-line on the M&F website. Ordered and received it very quickly. Very happy 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good Afternoon Anita, Thank you for your wonderful 5* review, we dispatch all orders before 1pm Monday - Friday to ensure that you receive your order quickly. Many Thanks India
Posted 4 months ago
Loved the photo frame. Quick delivery too, despite Christmas. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good Afternoon Angela, We are very grateful for your lovely 5* review and are happy that you received your photo frame in such a timely manner. Have a wonderful New Year! Many Thanks India
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived in good time and we’ll packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good Afternoon Sarah, Thank you, we appreciate you taking the time to write a lovely 5* review. Many Thanks India
Posted 4 months ago
Beautiful unexpected quality, and wrapped eco-friendly too! Realy pleased with my Rustic Boxing Hares
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good Morning, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we are happy that you found a nice decoration on Mollie & Fred. We try to use reuse as much packaging as possible to as eco-friendly as possible. Many Thanks India
Posted 4 months ago
Bought as a Christmas Present for someone who is disorganised and can never find bits & pieces. Hopefully he will be sorted. Nice neat tins.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good Morning Julie, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we are happy that you found a great gift on Mollie & Fred. Many Thanks India
Posted 4 months ago
Looked everywhere for the perfect star for my Christmas tree and this is it. Beautiful. Sparkly. Good quality.
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 24th December 2021 Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 24th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good Morning Helen, Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful 5* review, we really appreciate the feedback. We are also glad that we were able to provide you with the perfect star for your Christmas tree it does look beautiful. Many Thanks India
Posted 4 months ago
Rather small
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good Morning, Thank you for the review, we apologise for the inconvenience although we do state all product measurements in the description. Many Thanks India
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing products very good quality and excellent professional friendly service very informative with advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Barbara, Thank you for taking the time to write a lovely 5* review we really appreciate it and are pleased that you found Mollie & Fred very informative. Many Thanks India
Posted 4 months ago
Mollie & Fred is rated 4.81 based on 1,699 reviews