Mollie & Fred Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,670 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mollie & Fred
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Mollie & Fred Reviews

Phone:

01522 412108

Location:

Mollie And Fred
Unit 5 Hereward Business Centre
296 Newark Road
North Hykeham
Lincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Mollie & Fred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Amy Lucas
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Kendra Grahame-clarke
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Elizabeth Walker
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Susan Wright
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
19
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Already done so excellent and quick free delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I was very happy with my purchase. I’m a big fan of snow globes and I loved my elf one. The item arrived quick and packed very well to protect it. Definitely would buy from Mollie and Fred again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Item packaged well and as described. Arrived very quickly, would use again. Thank You.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Item was posted on same day as ordered and arrived in 2 days. Free delivery was a real bonus.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, and very speedy delivery…thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought these socks as a Christmas present so unable to review properly. Review based on ease of ordering and delivery both of which were excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved the nutcracker snow globe, It arrived 24hrs after ordering it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely Christmas scene, traditional clockwork music box all in a beautiful snow globe. Well packaged and good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant quality for the price. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Highly delighted with this Christmas product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I needed something other than the usual book I send. The range was good and I found two really classy gifts. Emma helped me order and assured me delivery would be well before Christmas. Wonderful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time purchase from Mollie & Fred Good communication and delivery was quick I was very please with my purchase 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient and prompt!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful product and EXCELLENT service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bamboo Animal Socks,fantastic.They keep your feet luvly and toasty.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delightful Christmas Cards, thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product I had been shopping for and cheaper than other online place. Fast delivery, will certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the product I purchased, great customer service , very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning, Thank you for writing such a lovely 5* review. We are thrilled to hear you loved your product as for our service we dispatch all purchases the same day when ordered before 1pm Monday - Friday, to ensure quick delivery! Many Thanks India
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely personalised present for newborn. Good price and arrived very quickly considering problems with deliveries in country at present
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Sue, Thank you for writing such a lovely 5* review. We are thrilled to hear you loved your gift, as for our service we dispatch all purchases the same day when ordered before 1pm Monday - Friday, to ensure quick delivery! Many Thanks India
Posted 1 month ago
Mollie & Fred is rated 4.81 based on 1,670 reviews