Mollie & Fred Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,623 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mollie & Fred
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Mollie & Fred Reviews

Phone:

01522 412108

Location:

Mollie And Fred
Unit 5 Hereward Business Centre
296 Newark Road
North Hykeham
Lincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Mollie & Fred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Kendra Grahame-clarke
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Elizabeth Walker
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Susan Wright
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Annmarie Wills
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A really good product. Very well made and an excellent weight. Great service as the item arrived really quickly
Posted 4 days ago
The range of Bright Side goods was small but Mollie & Fred did have 3 out of 4 items that I wanted. The most impressive result of my search was the free postage and packing and the speed with which the goods arrived. The service was so good that I have already gone back to Mollie &Fred to buy a friends birthday present without having to search the internet for it.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought for a children’s birthday party present. Delivered as expected. Child loved them. Great.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely selection of things, would definitely recommend to friends.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I found this company whilst searching for nutcracker christmas decorations. I found this delightful dancing nutcracker tree decoration. Service was amazing my purchase arrived the next day and it was stunning. Will definately be buying from this site again. Great find.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just what I wanted. Great product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your lovely review and we are super happy to hear that you've enjoyed your product! We have a great selection of gifts and homeware to browse through, Mollie & Fred even do Gift Wrap and Personalised message service for £2.95. Many Thanks India
Posted 4 hours ago
Fab service, fab quality, fab price!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you very much for your wonderful 5* review we are glad to hear you love the item you received. Our service is free UK delivery and order before 1pm Monday-Friday for same day dispatch. Many Thanks India
Posted 4 hours ago
Really nice and superb
Posted 1 month ago
Good afternoon Deepthi, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we are very happy to hear that you found Mollie & Fred superb. We are always improving our website to give you the best experience possible. Many Thanks India
Posted 4 hours ago
Album is exactly what I wanted but disappointed that the presentation box is damaged as the nature of the product means it is obviously a gift.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Julie, Thank you for getting in touch, I am really sorry to hear your product arrived damaged. If you would like to get in touch our customer service email is info@mollieandfred.co.uk or our phone number is 01522 412108 and then we can look into this further. Many Thanks India
Posted 1 month ago
Easy order, quick delivery and well packaged
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Amanda, Thank you for your lovely 5* review we offer wonderful free UK delivery on every order and order before 1pm Monday to Friday for same day dispatch. Many Thanks India
Posted 1 month ago
Love this website...lots of cute and quirky stuff. Plus great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Jack, We appreciate your lovely 5* review and are glad that you liked are range of gifts. Many Thanks India
Posted 1 month ago
Bought for my son very happy 😃
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Carole, We are very happy hear your son was very happy with his gift, you can also add gift wrap and personal message for £2.95. Many Thanks India
Posted 1 month ago
Socks look and feel great and very quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Hello John, Thank you for your wonderful 5* review we are glad to hear you like our awesome socks. We have free UK delivery and order before 1pm Monday to Friday for same day dispatch. Many Thanks India
Posted 1 month ago
Thankyou so much ,very quick delivery , socks were excellent quality ,would definitely recommend. Will definitely be looking for Xmas ideas , it’s nice to find something a little bit different to the usual stuff .
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Jackie, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we have a brilliant selection of socks and oddsocks to choose from and we are glad you liked them. Our delivery service is order before 1pm Monday to Friday for same day dispatch.We hope to see an order from you again soon! Many Thanks India
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service arrived earlier than expected, lovely album for my grandsons 18th.
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Jean Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we are glad that you received your parcel earlier than you expected, you can also add gift wrap at check out for £2.95 which makes for super easy gift giving. Many Thanks India
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, service and delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Susan, Thank you for your lovely review! We are very happy to hear that you like our products and our service which is same day dispatch when your order before 1pm Monday - Friday. Many Thanks India
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality, quick delivery, will definitely use again
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Leanne, Thank you for leaving such a lovely 5* review. Our delivery is same day dispatch when you order before 1pm Monday - Friday. Hope to see an order from you again soon. Many Thanks India
Posted 1 month ago
Stumbled across website whilst looking for product. They had loads of choice and reasonably priced. Fast and easy delivery. Already recommended to my family as a great company. Certainly shopping here again.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Emily, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we really appreciate and value your feedback. We offer free UK delivery and our service is same day dispatch if ordered before 1pm Monday to Friday. We hope to see you and family again. Many Thanks India
Posted 1 month ago
Love my new socks ..just perfect ..they are fun
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Kathleen, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we are so pleased you found your socks to be perfect and fun! We have a wide selection of fun and funky socks for you to browse through. Many Thanks India
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect. We use as a door stopper with nautical theme it's lovely size and weight. Looks really cool. Thank you!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Alysia, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, our best selling rope doorstops are the perfect home accessories for a nautical themed room and there are three different colours to choose from (grey, natural and cream). Many Thanks India
Posted 1 month ago
Mollie & Fred is rated 4.81 based on 1,623 reviews