Mollie & Fred Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,601 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mollie & Fred
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Mollie & Fred Reviews

Phone:

01522 412108

Location:

Mollie And Fred
Unit 5 Hereward Business Centre
296 Newark Road
North Hykeham
Lincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Mollie & Fred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Kendra Grahame-clarke
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Elizabeth Walker
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Susan Wright
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Annmarie Wills
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service! Super quick delivery. Item exactly as described. Thank you Mollie & Fred. I shall most certainly be ordering from you again x
Posted 3 months ago
The Cat socks are just perfect and the recipient loved them. Website easy to navigate, communication from Mollie and Fred brilliant and responsive and fast delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with my cream rope door stop , The delivery was next day so a very happy customer
Posted 3 months ago
Great product and super fast delivery thank you so much !
Posted 3 months ago
The single-use plastic packaging is disturbing and unnecessary
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely items, good quality gifts.
Posted 4 months ago
Really pleased with my product, delivery was quick and the item was packaged well. Would definitely order from Mollie and Fred again!
Posted 4 months ago
Loved my sweetie bowl will be buying more for Christmas presents
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick delivery and item arrived in perfect condition.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, great products and fast delivery!
Posted 4 months ago
I was really happy with the photo box. Lovely item arrived quickly. I gave this to my sister full of photos and she cried was a beautiful emotional moment. Thank you x.
Posted 4 months ago
Different & fun. My husband has a pair on today
Posted 4 months ago
Socks and Xmas decoration still not arrived. Please contact me
Posted 4 months ago
Good Morning, I am sorry that your order did not arrive, I can see from the tracking that your item was dispatched on the 16th December and tracked as delivered on the 19th on the first class service sent on. If you haven't received the item please do get in touch at info@mollieandfred.co.uk and I can look into this further for you, Many thanks Charlotte
Posted 3 months ago
Great product bigger than I expected but love it
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent communication when product was not received on time. Product was well packaged and just as described.
Posted 4 months ago
Very disappointed! Ordered a Magic Growing Snowman for Christmas for my son on the 5th December which has not been delivered!! Other items sent using the same service with Royal Mail from other websites ordered a lot nearer Christmas have arrived. No reply to my email sent last week and no luck when I have called. Have just sent another message. Unfortunately unlikely to order from this company again :o(
Posted 4 months ago
Good Morning, So sorry to hear your order didn't arrive in time, I can see this was delivered on the 30th December, I completely understand how very delayed this parcel was especially when dispatched on Monday 7th December. There were serious delays to post in December due to the increase in online shopping along with covid and some areas being effected more than others due to Royal Mail staff isolation in the sorting offices. I am sorry that your email wasn't replied to we were replying to all enquires within 24 hours and worked 7 day weeks so sorry about this, we were taking voicemails on our phones so just so sorry you weren't contacted. If you did want to return the item we can arrange this if you contact info@mollieandfred.co.uk, Sorry for the inconvenience caused, Charlotte
Posted 3 months ago
The item came very quickly, just in time for Christmas and it was wrapped up nice and securely to avoid it getting damaged in the post!
Posted 4 months ago
1st time ordering & it will not be the last ... just over the 7 days ... not a problem as expected a delay as didn't order till the 13th December 2020 ... arrived in time for Christmas
Posted 4 months ago
Item is really lovely but it arrived too late to pass on for Xmas so I had to buy something else for my great niece which was frustrating. I appreciate delays happen this time of year and due to Covid but I did order a similar present for her sister on the same day (7th December) from a different website which arrived in 3 days.
Posted 4 months ago
Good Morning, So sorry your order arrived later than expected, there were serious delays during the festive period due to an increase in online shopping along with covid and some areas being effected more than others due to Royal Mail staff isolation in the sorting offices. It also depends on the sending location as to the delays which I am so sorry our website didn't deliver but others did. We can accept the return if you'd like to return for a full refund, please contact info@mollieandfred.co.uk I hope this hasn't put you off shopping with us again, Many thanks Charlotte
Posted 3 months ago
I bought two one for my daughters kitchen table and one for myself ! There beautiful .
Posted 4 months ago
Mollie & Fred is rated 4.81 based on 1,601 reviews