Mollie & Fred Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,699 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mollie & Fred
4.8
Based on 1,699 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Mollie & Fred Reviews

Phone:

01522 412108

Location:

Mollie And Fred
Unit 5 Hereward Business Centre
296 Newark Road
North Hykeham
Lincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Mollie & Fred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I found this company whilst searching for nutcracker christmas decorations. I found this delightful dancing nutcracker tree decoration. Service was amazing my purchase arrived the next day and it was stunning. Will definately be buying from this site again. Great find.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good Afternoon Helen, Thank you for your lovely 5* review. Mollie & Fred have a lovely selection of wonderful and magical Christmas decorations by a wide selection of brands such as Gisela Graham and Heaven Sends. We are glad to hear that you found our service amazing, we will dispatch your order on the same day if you place your order before 1pm Monday to Friday. We cant wait to for your future order with us. Many Thanks India
Posted 9 months ago
Just what I wanted. Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your lovely review and we are super happy to hear that you've enjoyed your product! We have a great selection of gifts and homeware to browse through, Mollie & Fred even do Gift Wrap and Personalised message service for £2.95. Many Thanks India
Posted 10 months ago
Fab service, fab quality, fab price!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you very much for your wonderful 5* review we are glad to hear you love the item you received. Our service is free UK delivery and order before 1pm Monday-Friday for same day dispatch. Many Thanks India
Posted 10 months ago
Really nice and superb
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good afternoon Deepthi, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we are very happy to hear that you found Mollie & Fred superb. We are always improving our website to give you the best experience possible. Many Thanks India
Posted 10 months ago
Album is exactly what I wanted but disappointed that the presentation box is damaged as the nature of the product means it is obviously a gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good Morning Julie, Thank you for getting in touch, I am really sorry to hear your product arrived damaged. If you would like to get in touch our customer service email is info@mollieandfred.co.uk or our phone number is 01522 412108 and then we can look into this further. Many Thanks India
Posted 11 months ago
Easy order, quick delivery and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Amanda, Thank you for your lovely 5* review we offer wonderful free UK delivery on every order and order before 1pm Monday to Friday for same day dispatch. Many Thanks India
Posted 11 months ago
Love this website...lots of cute and quirky stuff. Plus great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Jack, We appreciate your lovely 5* review and are glad that you liked are range of gifts. Many Thanks India
Posted 11 months ago
Bought for my son very happy 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good Afternoon Carole, We are very happy hear your son was very happy with his gift, you can also add gift wrap and personal message for £2.95. Many Thanks India
Posted 11 months ago
Socks look and feel great and very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello John, Thank you for your wonderful 5* review we are glad to hear you like our awesome socks. We have free UK delivery and order before 1pm Monday to Friday for same day dispatch. Many Thanks India
Posted 11 months ago
Thankyou so much ,very quick delivery , socks were excellent quality ,would definitely recommend. Will definitely be looking for Xmas ideas , it’s nice to find something a little bit different to the usual stuff .
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Jackie, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we have a brilliant selection of socks and oddsocks to choose from and we are glad you liked them. Our delivery service is order before 1pm Monday to Friday for same day dispatch.We hope to see an order from you again soon! Many Thanks India
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service arrived earlier than expected, lovely album for my grandsons 18th.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Jean Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we are glad that you received your parcel earlier than you expected, you can also add gift wrap at check out for £2.95 which makes for super easy gift giving. Many Thanks India
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent product, service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Susan, Thank you for your lovely review! We are very happy to hear that you like our products and our service which is same day dispatch when your order before 1pm Monday - Friday. Many Thanks India
Posted 11 months ago
Great quality, quick delivery, will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Leanne, Thank you for leaving such a lovely 5* review. Our delivery is same day dispatch when you order before 1pm Monday - Friday. Hope to see an order from you again soon. Many Thanks India
Posted 11 months ago
Stumbled across website whilst looking for product. They had loads of choice and reasonably priced. Fast and easy delivery. Already recommended to my family as a great company. Certainly shopping here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning Emily, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we really appreciate and value your feedback. We offer free UK delivery and our service is same day dispatch if ordered before 1pm Monday to Friday. We hope to see you and family again. Many Thanks India
Posted 11 months ago
Love my new socks ..just perfect ..they are fun
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning Kathleen, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we are so pleased you found your socks to be perfect and fun! We have a wide selection of fun and funky socks for you to browse through. Many Thanks India
Posted 11 months ago
Perfect. We use as a door stopper with nautical theme it's lovely size and weight. Looks really cool. Thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning Alysia, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, our best selling rope doorstops are the perfect home accessories for a nautical themed room and there are three different colours to choose from (grey, natural and cream). Many Thanks India
Posted 11 months ago
I was very impressed how quickly my item arrived.Fabulous dust pan and brush.This is a replacement for an identical one I bought approx 10 years ago which was looking tired
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we are extremely happy to hear you found our service quick. At Mollie & Fred we aim to dispatch all orders on the same day when they have been dispatched before 1pm Monday to Friday. Wow that's fabulous so nice to hear you were able to replace the dust pan & brush. Many Thanks India
Posted 1 year ago
Received my sand in a bottle very happy with my order will be ordering again quick delivery as well thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Afternoon, We are very happy to hear that you will be ordering with us again and glad you received our fast delivery which is same day dispatch when you order before 1pm Monday - Friday. We hope to hear again from you again soon. Many Thanks India
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality socks and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Afternoon, Thank you for your lovely 5* review, our delivery service next day dispatch when you order before 1pm Monday - Friday. Many Thanks India
Posted 1 year ago
Really happy with the glasses case I bought, excellent price and quick delivery. So lovely I bought another for a gift. Would recommend highly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Sarah, We have a lovely selection of glasses cases and a wide variety of pretty designs to choose from. We are happy to hear that you would recommend us and we also hope that the recipient loved there gift as well. We hope to see another order from us soon. Many Thanks India
Posted 1 year ago
Mollie & Fred is rated 4.81 based on 1,699 reviews