Mollie & Fred Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,651 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mollie & Fred
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Mollie & Fred Reviews

Phone:

01522 412108

Location:

Mollie And Fred
Unit 5 Hereward Business Centre
296 Newark Road
North Hykeham
Lincoln

Write Your review

Tell us how Mollie & Fred made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 29th July 2021
Amy Lucas
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Kendra Grahame-clarke
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Elizabeth Walker
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 3rd February 2021
Susan Wright
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Anonymous
19
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It’s a lovely compact mirror. My daughter loves giraffes and I bought to give her on her birthday. I’m sure she’ll love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was delighted with the glasses case I ordered and it arrived quickly and well wrapped. I hope my friend loves it too
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely cushion and great service, thanks. The only thing that could be improved upon is reducing packaging as the cushion was generously wrapped in bubble-wrap which was unnecessary and very wasteful.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Always lovely goods as described, prompt and courteous service, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, product was amazing and there are so many lovely items that I will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great product. Genuine price. My sister loved her wedding gift. Thanks alot for delivering on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good Afternoon Dilpreet, Thank you for your lovely 5* review we are thrilled to hear she loved her wedding gift from us, we hope she had a lovely wedding as well. Our delivery is all orders placed before 1pm Monday-Friday are dispatched on the same day. Many Thanks India
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt service and the book is a beautiful gift. Exactly as described. Very happy with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your lovely 5* review. We love to hear feedback from a happy customer. Mollie & Fred do wonderful gift wrap and personalised message for £2.95 which is super handy when sending gifts across the country. Many Thanks India
Posted 5 months ago
A prompt service at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good Afternoon Wendy Thank you for your lovely 5* review we are happy to hear you enjoyed our quick service. We dispatch same day for all orders placed before 1pm Monday-Friday to ensure your parcel arrives promptly. Many Thanks India
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely mouse I ordered my granddaughter will be very pleased with it good quality 13/3/21
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your lovely 5* review! That is adorable I am sure she'll love it. We do offer luxury gift wrap and personalised message at the checkout for £2.95 which is a really nice idea when giving a wonderful gift. Many Thanks India
Posted 5 months ago
Love my Easter egg decorations. Great value too. Look fabulous on my tree. Thank you. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good Afternoon Jan, Thank you for you recommendation and the 5* review. We have a lovely range of Easter Decorations which are perfect for Easter trees. We are very happy that you love your easter eggs Thank you again India
Posted 5 months ago
Nice products, free delivery is a bonus. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review. We are so happy to hear liked our products! we do free UK delivery and orders placed before 1pm Monday-Friday are dispatch on the same day. Many Thanks India
Posted 5 months ago
Unfortunately the dream jar we received was broken and dangerous for my daughter to make,it had to go in the bin. The delivery was brilliant though.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, glad your item arrived in good time, but what use is that with a damaged product! So sorry about that, please get in touch on info@mollieandfred.co.uk and we can look into this further for you, Many thanks Charlotte
Posted 7 months ago
Lots of lovely gifts at Mollie and Fred. Am well pleased with my purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, very quick delivery and good communication following the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great product, arrived quickly. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really lovely online gift shop. Brought a couple of things now and I’m always impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Perfect present for my daughter! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good Afternoon Thank you for your wonderful 5* review, we are so happy to hear that it was perfect for your daughter! To make gift giving even easier you can add our beautiful gift wrap at the checkout for £2.95. Many Thanks India
Posted 6 months ago
My 19 year old daughter was over the moon with her fabulous odd socks 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Miss Thorman Thank you for your lovely 5* review, we are so incredibly happy to hear that your daughter loved her oddsocks! We have a huge selection of United Oddsocks some are really funny and they make brilliant Birthday presents! Many Thanks India
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic recipe box. Good quality and size. Great value for money.
Mollie & Fred 5 star review on 23rd February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good Afternoon Elizabeth Firstly, thank you for your lovely 5* review. Wow thats looks so gorgeous in your kitchen, what a perfect fit! It is so nice to hear that you found the wooden recipe box high quality, we aim to deliver the best standards to our wonderful customers. We hope to see an order from you again. Many Thanks India
Posted 6 months ago
There are so many beautiful items to choose from on the M&F website. I couldn’t resist these pretty wooden eggs by Heaven Sends. I bought them for my elderly mother to go with her birthday gifts. She can’t wait to hang them on her twiggy decorative tree this Easter. I recommend Mollie and Fred to everyone, they have something to suit every taste and financial pocket ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Mollie & Fred is rated 4.81 based on 1,651 reviews